Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

[Completed] Server Maintenance - Thursday, Jan. 27th, 2022 @ 7:00 AM GMT

#1
Hello Heroes,

We will be performing scheduled maintenance at the following times:

Thursday, January 27th
13:00 - 17:00 UTC +7 (Bangkok)
6:00 - 10:00 UTC +0 (GMT)
1:00 - 5:00 AM UTC -4 (Eastern)
10:00 PM (Wednesday) - 2:00 AM UTC -7 (Pacific)

The maintenance is to bring back the Mystery Chest Bundles and improve security for in-app purchases.

The game will be unavailable during this time. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests