Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Monster Madness event!

#1
Greetings Heroes!

Our Monster madness event will be held this weekend! As Halloween is getting closer, let’s celebrate it with us!
Treasures await those who brave the challenge! Necro and Hrungnir will have an increased spawn rate of 6 hours.

The event will take place during the following times:

Start of event: Friday, October 29th at 12:00 PM BKK after server reset.
5:00 AM GMT
1:00 AM EDT
10:00 PM PDT (Thursday, Oct. 28th)

End of event: Monday, November, 1st at 12:00 PM BKK after server reset.

The downtime is expected to take around 3 hours.

Happy Halloween Heroes!

- The Celtic Heroes Team

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron