Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Best solo class?

I've been playing the game since 2011 but I decided to log on today and holy... nothing is alike, even from 2013. I decided I was gonna make a new class on a new world, so what are the most wanted classes/easiest to solo? I'm assuming druid and mage are wanted, but last I recall in 2013 soloing those classes was h*ll. Any recommendations? Thanks

Re: Best solo class?

Rogues are most common on every server. Druids least common. Easiest to level are warrior or rogue imo
Arawn
Ventius - level 227 ranger of dawn
Epona
Ventius - level 222 noob ranger of Enigma
Belenus
Ventius - level 163 druid

RIP badabing

Your newest blue name who has dreams to one day be purple

Warriors easily but depends what server and what they lack coz once at a higher level you might get gear easier with one class which will make lvling easier for that class
World Danu
Clan Ascension (We Are 170 req) APPLY AThttp://www.ascension.pw
Enterage 226 Ranger
Magic Mike 215 Mage
Enters Magic 171 Druid in progress
Kalii 141 Warrior better tank then rich :P

Best class to solo is ranger Definately. Ok leveling, bossing and farming without spending too much on plat items.

However, if you play with others a lot you may not need to rely on just playing solo. The best class is likely one you don't mind playing and has the fewest players so you can have a decent chance at loot - basically the problem rogues have on all servers.
Member of Aeon - Taranis - 24 boxer
220+ toons
Ravenleaf druid - Silverstring ranger
Stormsong warrior - Nwerb Mage - Eventide Rogue

Toon histogram:
Level_____|200+|150-199|100-149|50-99|20-49|1-19|
# of toons|_5__|___16___|____3___|__11__|__21_|407|

Imo, warrior is the best solo class, rogue is the fastest class to lvl, mage and Druid are cheapest to lvl, and rangers are in between
Level 210+ Warrior, Lugh