Page 2 of 5

Re: Ipod 4th Gen get in game!! (glitch?)

Posted: Thu Dec 11, 2014 5:48 pm
by Invaded
Adralia wrote:It worked! Thank you for posting this. I did get into the game nd it crashed a few minutes in due to low battery pop up. But thats okay because I'm just happy to see stuff :-)

makes me happy to see you happy:P

here's a simple version

Turn off iPod as many times as you think is needed.

Tap the lower right hand corner as fast as you humanly can. Like whack a mole sorta haha.

it will continue right into the game load menu.

continue to click the crap out of that right bottom corner. Pretty much that easy haha

Re: Ipod 4th Gen get in game!! (glitch?)

Posted: Thu Dec 11, 2014 5:49 pm
by thijsdeF
Aha now i understand it, so with put off u mean hold lock button or hold menu button and lock button so ipod resets?

Re: Ipod 4th Gen get in game!! (glitch?)

Posted: Thu Dec 11, 2014 5:51 pm
by Invaded
iSpeed wrote:need to turn my device off twice or not neccesary?
and i just need to touch in every loading circle i see right?

yessir! Like a madman tap that loading circle bottom right hand corner :) and the simple version was for Thisdjef:P haha

Re: Ipod 4th Gen get in game!! (glitch?)

Posted: Thu Dec 11, 2014 5:53 pm
by Invaded
thijsdeF wrote:Aha now i understand it, so with put off u mean hold lock button or hold menu button and lock button so ipod resets?

off and on my friend it works for most people :) really crazy how it was found out lol

Re: Ipod 4th Gen get in game!! (glitch?)

Posted: Thu Dec 11, 2014 5:56 pm
by thijsdeF
Doesnt work... Because of all that tapping it only lags more while connecting...
Stupid iPod 4

Re: Ipod 4th Gen get in game!! (glitch?)

Posted: Thu Dec 11, 2014 6:03 pm
by Invaded
thijsdeF wrote:Doesnt work... Because of all that tapping it only lags more while connecting...
Stupid iPod 4

keep trying!:)

Re: Ipod 4th Gen get in game!! (glitch?)

Posted: Thu Dec 11, 2014 6:06 pm
by malificent
No luck here :,(

Re: Ipod 4th Gen get in game!! (glitch?)

Posted: Thu Dec 11, 2014 6:07 pm
by thijsdeF
I dun get it, doyou have to tap the corner the whole time or only when you see loading circle?

Re: Ipod 4th Gen get in game!! (glitch?)

Posted: Thu Dec 11, 2014 6:23 pm
by pigman
While definately not ideal that is helpful to those it works for

Thanka for sharing invaded

Re: Rogue

Posted: Thu Dec 11, 2014 6:58 pm
by cat100268
Well I have a lvl 100 rogue on Celtic heroes but when ever I try to get in to server I crash :cry: Witch make me a bit mad :evil: because ive been working on him for a long time.