Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Hello One Thumb Mobile

Hello OTM,

I am Regenleif. At the writing of this message I am a level 115 druid. I have been playing this game since September 2011. Many on Taranis would agree that I am one of the most knowledgeable people on the server about game mechanics, as I have spent months studying the game and forming strategies for various bosses. I rarely have idols, and when I do I hardly use them (I have mastered the mechanics of Wild Swing, Quake, Dragon Fire etc. and how to avoid them). I can and have solohealed every boss in the game (Except bladewing and aggragoth) with <3 total group deaths. I have also published my guide for platless druids, which has been read thousands of times and has helped many. I have also formulated the (so far) best pvp mage build, and have acheived the highest pvp rank on Taranis.

The reason my level is so low is due to the fact that I am 99% platless (The server crashed about 1.3 years ago and everyone got 50 plat, which I used to buy some sigils). I have managed extremely well considering this restriction, along with being pure support.

I did not apply for beta, and this post is not an application, but if you are looking for an experienced, platless tester to test the game from a platless point of view (no sigs, elix, idols, etc), I would gladly fill that role.

Thank You,
Regenleif

EDIT: fixed a typo
World Taranis

- Regenleif -
Rachmaninoff
Aedin Flameborn

Former Leader in theILLUMINATI, Aeon, and Taranis United

I am a Guide! If you need any tips/help/advice, Click Here to send me a message!

Re: Hello One Thumb Mobile

Thats quite epic.. And it must have taken you a long time!

(I think you don't wanna tell/pm on how to avoid those attacks? :mrgreen:)
Server Lugh

Arrow26, ranger lvl 111+
Proud guardian of BERSERKERS

Since november 2011 and still at this level, it's a shame