Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Double Platinum & Bonus EXP Weekend!

#1
Greetings Heroes!

We are happy to announce that we will be offering Double Platinum on ALL Platinum Purchases this weekend only!

In addition to the Double Platinum, we're also increasing experience gains to 150%!

The details are as follows:

Start: Friday, May 24th, 2019 at 2:00 PM BKK (May 24th, 7:00 AM GMT)
End: Tuesday, May 28th, 2019 at 2:00 PM BKK (May 28th, 7:00 AM GMT)

During this time, players will earn 150% Exp on all combat, cooking, and fishing related tasks!*

Receive Double Platinum** on all purchases during the event period:
Image



* 150% experience is only earned from combat, cooking, and fishing. It does not include exp from quests.
** Double Platinum is only earned through the Shop and does not include free Platinum offers from Fyber & IronSource.
Image

Re: Double Platinum & Bonus EXP Weekend!

#2
Please note that the start and stop time has changed from 5:00 PM BKK (10:00 AM GMT) 2:00 PM BKK (7:00 AM GMT).

The Double Plat Sale and Bonus EXP Weekend will require a reset at the following times:

Friday, May 24th at 2:00 PM BKK
Friday, May 24th at 7:00 AM GMT
Friday, May 24th at 3:00 AM EST
Friday, May 24th at 12:00 AM PST

The downtime should take around 30 minutes. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.
Image

Re: Double Platinum & Bonus EXP Weekend!

#3
Hello,

This is a reminder that the event ends today at 2:00 PM BKK and requires a reset at the following times:

Tuesday, May 28th at 2:00 PM BKK
Tuesday, May 28th at 7:00 AM GMT
Tuesday, May 28th at 3:00 AM EST
Tuesday, May 28th at 12:00 AM PST

Global Features and Nuada are still offline at this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests