Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Remembering Elite

Hello everyone. For those who don't know me, I am the Chieftain of Wolfgang. I really do not want to make this long, but I do wish to share some of my memories of the clan known as Elite. I started playing in the summer of 2013. From the moment I started Elite was everywhere in all areas of the game. In fact many of the members of Elite helped me along my way. Being very honest, one of the people who encouraged me along in the game was Balboa their Chief. I will always remember with fondness the nice things she did for me and my son. Through events and circumstance I was welcomed into Wolfgang. No words can express how glad I am for this. Now I must share with you that Elite clearly was at that time and for a long time to come the greatest clan on the server in many respects. Elite dominated everywhere in the game. Elite dominated in every new event brought in by OTM. Elite dominated in some of the most basic exercises like successfully keeping the Sreng and Snorri out of reach for our clan. Elite dominated in the hunt for better gear. The members of Elite always demonstrated a tremendous knowledge of the strategies required for every boss. Many times their execution was a sight to behold. As a result of this dominant presence, they were always a clan that many could only dream to join. I will tell you, I learned so much about this game by simply watching them. One of the most amazing things about them was their tenacity. They just would NOT give any quarter in the battle to be on top and stay on top. Elite provided us at Wolfgang with many many many hours of enjoyment by being there to compete against. It is clear that Mabon would not be what it is today without Elite leaving it's mark on the server. It's true! They created quite a legacy within the history of our server. I can truly say that I enjoyed very much having them to compete against. Wolfgang