Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Hey, I'm new to donn and i'm happy to call it my second home.

~~~Some fun backstory on my character~~~
Once upon a time in a far away land, Their lies Sulis. Filled with rivalry and distrust. A man named Infectious Climbed in a boat to sail away from the violence that had befallen the land. He came across Donn, a trustworthy place that he hoped to kick his shoe in.

~~~Introduction to Donn~~~
Hello guys and gi... Nah to generic...
Hey People... Nah to ugly looking
Hello Kind and Wonderful Ladies and Gentlemen... Seems perfect, yea, lets go with that.
Hello Kind and Wonderful Ladies and Gentlemen, My name is Infectious, The Rapid shooting Ranger. I Originally joined this server because i wanted a different taste in worlds and people. So far Donn is really really fun, My clan is super helpful and kind to everyone, no matter what you are, Heck, you can be a whale and they still love you. The clan i'm in is called VikingsOfDonn, Second best clan in Donn. Yet i'm a level 60. So friendly.

~~~What is my Original Intentions on this post?~~~
I was wanting to know more about the lore of Donn, I also want to know if the server is good for merching. Thanks

:-3
Appfan3 - Sulis - 195+ - SOJ

Re: Hey, I'm new to donn and i'm happy to call it my second home.

"So far Donn is really really fun, My clan is super helpful and kind to everyone, no matter what you are, Heck, you can be a whale and they still love you. The clan i'm in is called VikingsOfDonn, Second best clan in Donn. Yet i'm a level 60. So friendly."

VikingsofDonn is currently both most active and most powerful clan on server Donn.

We're also #3 most active clan of any server!

You can check for yourself ; )

-Jabawocky