Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 58778 Views

      by CommunityBot, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      58778 Views
    2. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 108583 Views

      by CommunityBot, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      108583 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Hello

      2 Replies 1084 Views

      by dragonxlord, Tue Jan 15, 2019 9:04 pm

      2 Replies
      1084 Views
    2. Can't login

      5 Replies 1464 Views

      by Sigare, Wed Jan 09, 2019 9:16 am

      5 Replies
      1464 Views
    3. This is my first post in the forum!

      0 Replies 723 Views

      by Deivid Martins, Thu Jan 10, 2019 5:16 am

      0 Replies
      723 Views
    4. Hi I am Jonah e a sulis lvl 107 druid and lvl 18 mage is Jonah bank this is my first forum post

      1 Replies 652 Views

      by Jonah e, Thu Jan 03, 2019 10:50 pm

      1 Replies
      652 Views
    5. Old player back yet again

      1 Replies 581 Views

      by Chargers4L, Fri Jan 04, 2019 9:43 pm

      1 Replies
      581 Views
    6. Happy to finally be on the forums!

      2 Replies 894 Views

      by TheGauntRing, Sat Dec 29, 2018 10:23 am

      2 Replies
      894 Views
    7. Ulysses Grant Warrior

      33 Replies 5446 Views

      by USGrant, Wed Dec 05, 2018 3:50 pm

      33 Replies
      5446 Views
    8. Hello folks! PinkPanther here

      8 Replies 1551 Views

      by PinkPanther, Thu Dec 13, 2018 8:30 pm

      8 Replies
      1551 Views
    9. New Ranger On Arawn

      4 Replies 1206 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Mon Nov 26, 2018 4:39 am

      4 Replies
      1206 Views
    10. Mae the troll

      4 Replies 1122 Views

      by CrazyMae, Tue Nov 27, 2018 1:58 am

      4 Replies
      1122 Views
    11. Pope Snarky Goodfella of the undulating cable

      4 Replies 1099 Views

      by Pope_Snarky, Sat Dec 08, 2018 11:46 am

      4 Replies
      1099 Views
    12. New Forums account

      3 Replies 1039 Views

      by Drgreenthumb2018, Tue Dec 11, 2018 6:22 am

      3 Replies
      1039 Views
    13. The biggest of Noobs have arriveth

      1 Replies 790 Views

      by KingOfN00Bz, Tue Nov 27, 2018 4:00 am

      1 Replies
      790 Views
    14. Sweetie Pie - Druid

      4 Replies 1046 Views

      by Sweetie Pie, Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:26 pm

      4 Replies
      1046 Views
    15. Hello

      1 Replies 485 Views

      by Majiella, Wed Nov 28, 2018 10:33 pm

      1 Replies
      485 Views
    16. New player

      1 Replies 582 Views

      by LBNGuy, Mon Nov 26, 2018 9:05 pm

      1 Replies
      582 Views
    17. New player looking for friends to play with!

      4 Replies 961 Views

      by Repkile, Thu Nov 22, 2018 7:10 pm

      4 Replies
      961 Views
    18. New player, couple of questions and best server for EU timezones?

      13 Replies 2861 Views

      by ahnket, Mon Oct 29, 2018 9:45 pm

      13 Replies
      2861 Views
    19. New To Game

      2 Replies 843 Views

      by Hondo-san, Mon Nov 19, 2018 3:38 pm

      2 Replies
      843 Views
    20. Hi friends!

      3 Replies 881 Views

      by Willyhal123, Fri Nov 16, 2018 10:36 am

      3 Replies
      881 Views
    21. Hey all.

      2 Replies 846 Views

      by MotherPigeon, Wed Nov 14, 2018 10:03 am

      2 Replies
      846 Views
    22. The Nub Mage

      8 Replies 1614 Views

      by Elegants, Wed Nov 14, 2018 4:08 pm

      8 Replies
      1614 Views
    23. Pretty new to forums.

      1 Replies 598 Views

      by Venin, Mon Oct 29, 2018 8:09 pm

      1 Replies
      598 Views
    24. Looking to grind with someone FINGAL

      1 Replies 783 Views

      by Kingpin, Sun Oct 28, 2018 4:30 am

      1 Replies
      783 Views
    25. Pyrrhic checking in

      5 Replies 1780 Views

      by Pyrrhic, Thu Sep 13, 2018 3:06 pm

      5 Replies
      1780 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests