Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Arcane Annihilation Begins Friday, Sept. 6th 2019!

      0 Replies 2858 Views

      by Difinitus, Tue Sep 03, 2019 2:19 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      2858 Views
    2. PSA: Account Security F.A.Q.

      0 Replies 14208 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Apr 29, 2019 3:38 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      14208 Views
    3. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 8137 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      8137 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Can’t sigh into my character 123 Rouge please help

      1 Replies 297 Views

      by GreatMelodias, Mon Mar 04, 2019 1:14 am

      1 Replies
      297 Views
    2. New player need help bla bla

      3 Replies 356 Views

      by Majeta, Sun Mar 03, 2019 5:16 pm

      3 Replies
      356 Views
    3. Hello Fellow Heroes

      2 Replies 330 Views

      by Lifehacks, Tue Jan 22, 2019 5:28 pm

      2 Replies
      330 Views
    4. Hello

      2 Replies 547 Views

      by dragonxlord, Tue Jan 15, 2019 9:04 pm

      2 Replies
      547 Views
    5. Hello players!

      8 Replies 860 Views

      by Jeoric, Sun Jan 06, 2019 3:41 am

      8 Replies
      860 Views
    6. Can't login

      5 Replies 620 Views

      by Sigare, Wed Jan 09, 2019 9:16 am

      5 Replies
      620 Views
    7. This is my first post in the forum!

      0 Replies 396 Views

      by Deivid Martins, Thu Jan 10, 2019 5:16 am

      0 Replies
      396 Views
    8. Hi I am Jonah e a sulis lvl 107 druid and lvl 18 mage is Jonah bank this is my first forum post

      1 Replies 327 Views

      by Jonah e, Thu Jan 03, 2019 10:50 pm

      1 Replies
      327 Views
    9. Old player back yet again

      1 Replies 274 Views

      by Chargers4L, Fri Jan 04, 2019 9:43 pm

      1 Replies
      274 Views
    10. Happy to finally be on the forums!

      2 Replies 393 Views

      by TheGauntRing, Sat Dec 29, 2018 10:23 am

      2 Replies
      393 Views
    11. Ulysses Grant Warrior

      33 Replies 2643 Views

      by USGrant, Wed Dec 05, 2018 3:50 pm

      33 Replies
      2643 Views
    12. Hello folks! PinkPanther here

      8 Replies 731 Views

      by PinkPanther, Thu Dec 13, 2018 8:30 pm

      8 Replies
      731 Views
    13. New Ranger On Arawn

      4 Replies 611 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Mon Nov 26, 2018 4:39 am

      4 Replies
      611 Views
    14. Mae the troll

      4 Replies 542 Views

      by CrazyMae, Tue Nov 27, 2018 1:58 am

      4 Replies
      542 Views
    15. Pope Snarky Goodfella of the undulating cable

      4 Replies 488 Views

      by Pope_Snarky, Sat Dec 08, 2018 11:46 am

      4 Replies
      488 Views
    16. New Forums account

      3 Replies 431 Views

      by Drgreenthumb2018, Tue Dec 11, 2018 6:22 am

      3 Replies
      431 Views
    17. The biggest of Noobs have arriveth

      1 Replies 391 Views

      by KingOfN00Bz, Tue Nov 27, 2018 4:00 am

      1 Replies
      391 Views
    18. Sweetie Pie - Druid

      4 Replies 516 Views

      by Sweetie Pie, Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:26 pm

      4 Replies
      516 Views
    19. Hello

      1 Replies 219 Views

      by Majiella, Wed Nov 28, 2018 10:33 pm

      1 Replies
      219 Views
    20. New player

      1 Replies 311 Views

      by LBNGuy, Mon Nov 26, 2018 9:05 pm

      1 Replies
      311 Views
    21. New player looking for friends to play with!

      4 Replies 431 Views

      by Repkile, Thu Nov 22, 2018 7:10 pm

      4 Replies
      431 Views
    22. New player, couple of questions and best server for EU timezones?

      13 Replies 1444 Views

      by ahnket, Mon Oct 29, 2018 9:45 pm

      13 Replies
      1444 Views
    23. New To Game

      2 Replies 395 Views

      by Hondo-san, Mon Nov 19, 2018 3:38 pm

      2 Replies
      395 Views
    24. Hi friends!

      3 Replies 459 Views

      by Willyhal123, Fri Nov 16, 2018 10:36 am

      3 Replies
      459 Views
    25. Hey all.

      2 Replies 436 Views

      by MotherPigeon, Wed Nov 14, 2018 10:03 am

      2 Replies
      436 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest