Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. PSA: Account Security F.A.Q.

      0 Replies 626 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Apr 29, 2019 3:38 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      626 Views
    2. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 4659 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      4659 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Hello new support here!

      43 Replies 3860 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed May 30, 2018 4:10 am

      43 Replies
      3860 Views
    2. Welcome to the Introduce Yourself forum!

      0 Replies 5303 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Jul 04, 2012 12:37 pm

      0 Replies
      5303 Views
    3. Hello, glad to be in the community

      13 Replies 410 Views

      by Stuki, Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:39 pm

      13 Replies
      410 Views
    4. Looking (again) at Celtic Heroes

      5 Replies 168 Views

      by TopSecret, Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:28 pm

      5 Replies
      168 Views
    5. New player here

      8 Replies 161 Views

      by ASmatiiK, Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:18 pm

      8 Replies
      161 Views
    6. Aiden Colm

      5 Replies 242 Views

      by Aiden Colm, Sat Apr 06, 2019 1:24 am

      5 Replies
      242 Views
    7. Just started playing

      7 Replies 204 Views

      by Rowun, Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:05 am

      7 Replies
      204 Views
    8. Starting Game Today

      12 Replies 578 Views

      by Froste, Sat Mar 09, 2019 6:08 pm

      12 Replies
      578 Views
    9. Hi, just started today(Belenus)

      5 Replies 165 Views

      by Morbazan, Tue Mar 26, 2019 8:47 pm

      5 Replies
      165 Views
    10. hello

      4 Replies 162 Views

      by OctaviaNorth, Mon Mar 25, 2019 8:26 pm

      4 Replies
      162 Views
    11. I'm new here, and I need help.

      2 Replies 113 Views

      by MohanTheGreat, Sun Mar 24, 2019 12:18 pm

      2 Replies
      113 Views
    12. HELLO, TARANIS

      3 Replies 153 Views

      by leeminghweofficial, Fri Mar 22, 2019 2:32 am

      3 Replies
      153 Views
    13. New to Forums/Epona

      4 Replies 171 Views

      by Nueve, Mon Mar 18, 2019 5:11 am

      4 Replies
      171 Views
    14. First post on forums

      6 Replies 318 Views

      by Ommrout, Mon Feb 11, 2019 1:08 pm

      6 Replies
      318 Views
    15. New Player Here

      15 Replies 763 Views

      by PrinceLelouch, Thu Jan 24, 2019 9:36 am

      15 Replies
      763 Views
    16. New to forums!

      11 Replies 527 Views

      by Runa Shadowbane, Sun Feb 17, 2019 6:20 pm

      11 Replies
      527 Views
    17. Hii Everyone

      23 Replies 661 Views

      by conqueror, Wed Feb 27, 2019 3:56 pm

      23 Replies
      661 Views
    18. Can’t sigh into my character 123 Rouge please help

      1 Replies 128 Views

      by GreatMelodias, Mon Mar 04, 2019 1:14 am

      1 Replies
      128 Views
    19. New player need help bla bla

      3 Replies 154 Views

      by Majeta, Sun Mar 03, 2019 5:16 pm

      3 Replies
      154 Views
    20. Hello Fellow Heroes

      2 Replies 203 Views

      by Lifehacks, Tue Jan 22, 2019 5:28 pm

      2 Replies
      203 Views
    21. Hello

      2 Replies 313 Views

      by dragonxlord, Tue Jan 15, 2019 9:04 pm

      2 Replies
      313 Views
    22. Hello players!

      8 Replies 549 Views

      by Jeoric, Sun Jan 06, 2019 3:41 am

      8 Replies
      549 Views
    23. Can't login

      5 Replies 420 Views

      by Sigare, Wed Jan 09, 2019 9:16 am

      5 Replies
      420 Views
    24. This is my first post in the forum!

      0 Replies 191 Views

      by Deivid Martins, Thu Jan 10, 2019 5:16 am

      0 Replies
      191 Views
    25. Hi I am Jonah e a sulis lvl 107 druid and lvl 18 mage is Jonah bank this is my first forum post

      1 Replies 193 Views

      by Jonah e, Thu Jan 03, 2019 10:50 pm

      1 Replies
      193 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests