Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Known Issue: Delayed Login

      0 Replies 365 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Jun 01, 2020 4:59 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      365 Views
    2. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 55381 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      55381 Views
    3. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 103515 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      103515 Views
  2. Topics

    1. DPS Warrior question for OTM

      7 Replies 1169 Views

      by Tritor, Thu May 24, 2018 10:05 pm

      7 Replies
      1169 Views
    2. New offhand axe

      3 Replies 930 Views

      by _Dan2908_, Mon May 21, 2018 3:03 pm

      3 Replies
      930 Views
    3. Braces to use as a DPS sword warrior without access to STR & ATK Prot braces

      4 Replies 1064 Views

      by _Dan2908_, Fri May 18, 2018 10:46 pm

      4 Replies
      1064 Views
    4. Warrior question

      7 Replies 1202 Views

      by koi pond, Wed May 16, 2018 2:44 pm

      7 Replies
      1202 Views
    5. skill question for leveling a warrior...

      3 Replies 1008 Views

      by King Ares, Thu May 17, 2018 8:27 am

      3 Replies
      1008 Views
    6. Warrior level 100-150 question

      2 Replies 761 Views

      by King Ares, Thu May 17, 2018 12:56 am

      2 Replies
      761 Views
    7. Huntsman ring value

      21 Replies 3419 Views

      by bob the mage, Thu Apr 19, 2018 11:13 pm

      21 Replies
      3419 Views
    8. Which 180 shield should I go?

      3 Replies 923 Views

      by Subberino, Fri May 04, 2018 1:23 am

      3 Replies
      923 Views
    9. Endgame Axe Warrior With Questions

      2 Replies 1066 Views

      by SeedIsTrash, Mon Apr 30, 2018 4:35 pm

      2 Replies
      1066 Views
    10. What is the point of dps?

      7 Replies 1339 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Tue May 01, 2018 4:28 am

      7 Replies
      1339 Views
    11. Hotswap EG Tank feasibility

      4 Replies 961 Views

      by bob the mage, Sat Apr 21, 2018 8:31 pm

      4 Replies
      961 Views
    12. Tank To DPS

      1 Replies 672 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:06 am

      1 Replies
      672 Views
    13. Haste dagger and Dex build for dps

      4 Replies 1248 Views

      by Imp'sDelight, Thu Apr 12, 2018 8:27 pm

      4 Replies
      1248 Views
    14. Full DPS warrior guide (Endgame)

      7 Replies 1856 Views

      by Corrupt, Mon Apr 09, 2018 1:25 pm

      7 Replies
      1856 Views
    15. Using haste dagger over axe?

      20 Replies 2469 Views

      by PrinceOlympius, Sat Apr 07, 2018 2:30 pm

      20 Replies
      2469 Views
    16. Dps warrior guide

      6 Replies 1600 Views

      by Calamity, Thu Mar 29, 2018 10:59 pm

      6 Replies
      1600 Views
    17. Astral Breastplate Item - Amber Crystal Horn

      3 Replies 778 Views

      by Tremendous, Sat Apr 07, 2018 5:04 am

      3 Replies
      778 Views
    18. End Game Tanks!

      14 Replies 3102 Views

      by DoomClaw, Mon Jan 29, 2018 2:17 pm

      14 Replies
      3102 Views
    19. When to Frenzy?

      4 Replies 1280 Views

      by Etherstone, Sat Mar 10, 2018 2:52 am

      4 Replies
      1280 Views
    20. Is it possible to play Hand-to-Hand Warrior who uses a shield?

      3 Replies 1104 Views

      by Ashwath6531, Thu Mar 01, 2018 7:12 am

      3 Replies
      1104 Views
    21. It is Worth it to Become a Sword Warrior?

      12 Replies 2142 Views

      by SeedIsTrash, Wed Feb 28, 2018 2:36 pm

      12 Replies
      2142 Views
    22. What armour is best?

      2 Replies 924 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Mon Feb 12, 2018 3:08 am

      2 Replies
      924 Views
    23. Boar vs dragon for end game tank

      20 Replies 3019 Views

      by Think, Wed Feb 14, 2018 5:00 pm

      20 Replies
      3019 Views
    24. Stats

      6 Replies 1373 Views

      by Lupophis, Sat Feb 17, 2018 9:29 pm

      6 Replies
      1373 Views
    25. Lvl 180 spear and shield build help?

      0 Replies 671 Views

      by Legacyte, Sat Feb 17, 2018 5:32 pm

      0 Replies
      671 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest