Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Server Maintenance: Saturday, May 25th, 2019

      1 Replies 791 Views

      by Difinitus, Sat May 25, 2019 7:25 am in Announcements

      1 Replies
      791 Views
    2. Double Platinum & Bonus EXP Weekend!

      1 Replies 1632 Views

      by Difinitus, Wed May 22, 2019 10:58 am in Announcements

      1 Replies
      1632 Views
    3. PSA: Account Security F.A.Q.

      0 Replies 704 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Apr 29, 2019 3:38 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      704 Views
    4. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 4699 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      4699 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Muldar's Gone, But he Left me a Gift...

      10 Replies 1584 Views

      by Everything, Thu Jul 19, 2018 4:04 pm

      10 Replies
      1584 Views
    2. FIFA World Cup 2018

      42 Replies 3437 Views

      by LeGenDzZ, Sat Jun 23, 2018 11:47 am

      42 Replies
      3437 Views
    3. Hi

      7 Replies 578 Views

      by SomeRandomGirl, Fri Jul 13, 2018 10:12 am

      7 Replies
      578 Views
    4. It's still coming home

      2 Replies 547 Views

      by Rock, Tue Jul 03, 2018 8:56 pm

      2 Replies
      547 Views
    5. CH on iOS vs Droid

      10 Replies 985 Views

      by Romeo, Wed Jul 11, 2018 6:17 pm

      10 Replies
      985 Views
    6. Politics in Celtic

      33 Replies 2869 Views

      by Chaotic, Thu Jul 05, 2018 12:08 am

      33 Replies
      2869 Views
    7. 3rd Parties on Games

      7 Replies 819 Views

      by Jab1991, Tue Jun 19, 2018 4:46 pm

      7 Replies
      819 Views
    8. E3 WEEK!

      39 Replies 3042 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 11, 2018 4:09 am

      39 Replies
      3042 Views
    9. With the shadiness.. What Other Games?

      36 Replies 3989 Views

      by Wolfenstien, Wed May 30, 2018 2:56 am

      36 Replies
      3989 Views
    10. How do I change my forum password?

      3 Replies 433 Views

      by King Ares, Wed May 30, 2018 11:55 am

      3 Replies
      433 Views
    11. Online gaming = mental health condition

      9 Replies 722 Views

      by Romeo, Tue Jun 12, 2018 9:12 pm

      9 Replies
      722 Views
    12. How’s Support Life going ?

      4 Replies 430 Views

      by Hison, Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:47 am

      4 Replies
      430 Views
    13. @Bitey

      2 Replies 370 Views

      by Shadae, Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:05 am

      2 Replies
      370 Views
    14. League of legends

      5 Replies 442 Views

      by SPLEND1D, Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:36 am

      5 Replies
      442 Views
    15. MULDARS ILLUMINATI!!!!

      8 Replies 694 Views

      by Jttouchdown16, Thu Jun 07, 2018 11:43 pm

      8 Replies
      694 Views
    16. Just wondering

      9 Replies 813 Views

      by Shivahh, Wed Jun 06, 2018 3:03 pm

      9 Replies
      813 Views
    17. Muldar and CH

      4 Replies 978 Views

      by Criminal, Wed May 30, 2018 6:54 pm

      4 Replies
      978 Views
    18. Your favourite actor/actress?

      2 Replies 404 Views

      by Romeo, Wed May 30, 2018 2:48 pm

      2 Replies
      404 Views
    19. Double plat

      3 Replies 490 Views

      by Louaiiiyy, Thu May 31, 2018 9:49 am

      3 Replies
      490 Views
    20. Brig back White Stumpys!

      1 Replies 320 Views

      by ShynxofHerne, Sun May 27, 2018 4:40 am

      1 Replies
      320 Views
    21. Nothing Changed Since 2011..

      5 Replies 579 Views

      by Hison, Fri May 25, 2018 6:09 am

      5 Replies
      579 Views
    22. Gameplay or Graphics

      14 Replies 1617 Views

      by Romeo, Mon Mar 19, 2018 12:54 am

      14 Replies
      1617 Views
    23. Any android savy people?

      6 Replies 652 Views

      by KSGRSulius, Thu May 24, 2018 7:07 pm

      6 Replies
      652 Views
    24. Don’t mind me

      4 Replies 400 Views

      by koi pond, Wed May 16, 2018 2:46 pm

      4 Replies
      400 Views
    25. Pokémon Nostalgia

      41 Replies 3256 Views

      by LeGenDzZ, Mon Feb 26, 2018 5:46 pm

      41 Replies
      3256 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests