Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 74927 Views

      by CommunityBot, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm

      0 Replies
      74927 Views
    2. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 125429 Views

      by CommunityBot, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      125429 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Patch Notes 3.7.4 (July 13th, 2021)

      4 Replies 2107 Views

      by Difinitus, Tue Jul 13, 2021 8:48 am

      4 Replies
      2107 Views
    2. 1st "Dreaming White Horns of Twilight" of Sulis

      4 Replies 451 Views

      by Laplace, Mon Sep 13, 2021 4:50 pm

      4 Replies
      451 Views
    3. 10 years of Celtic heroes …. Moving forward what’s the plan

      0 Replies 57 Views

      by Mortality, Tue Sep 28, 2021 12:48 am

      0 Replies
      57 Views
    4. Samhain Event, 2021

      4 Replies 630 Views

      by Kril, Thu Sep 02, 2021 3:22 pm

      4 Replies
      630 Views
    5. New item drop locations

      476 Replies 152205 Views

      by Jake, Thu Nov 22, 2018 4:30 am

      476 Replies
      152205 Views
    6. Gwydion server injured

      1 Replies 405 Views

      by Morgan231456, Fri Sep 24, 2021 1:08 am

      1 Replies
      405 Views
    7. New fashion or mount idea

      0 Replies 139 Views

      by BkX0416, Mon Sep 20, 2021 4:46 am

      0 Replies
      139 Views
    8. Game dying

      3 Replies 677 Views

      by Morgan231456, Sat Sep 11, 2021 1:29 pm

      3 Replies
      677 Views
    9. Question for Admin - Roadmap for Celtic Heroes

      5 Replies 578 Views

      by Kril, Thu Sep 09, 2021 3:33 pm

      5 Replies
      578 Views
    10. State of the Servers

      12 Replies 3289 Views

      by Regenleif, Fri Jun 25, 2021 9:22 pm

      12 Replies
      3289 Views
    11. Rolling Servers

      1 Replies 364 Views

      by ILikeRamen, Sun Sep 05, 2021 3:10 am

      1 Replies
      364 Views
    12. Epona unplayable due to lag

      15 Replies 738 Views

      by Cotchers45, Fri Sep 03, 2021 4:43 pm

      15 Replies
      738 Views
    13. Spirit Rabbit Heals

      5 Replies 711 Views

      by Laplace, Mon Aug 23, 2021 11:56 am

      5 Replies
      711 Views
    14. Idea for the next event

      0 Replies 243 Views

      by Cesthyr, Sun Aug 29, 2021 6:03 pm

      0 Replies
      243 Views
    15. Dragon vs Imp

      3 Replies 40635 Views

      by Gustafmax, Mon Aug 16, 2021 8:49 am

      3 Replies
      40635 Views
    16. 10 years of Celtic Heroes

      8 Replies 24479 Views

      by xXzeemXx, Sun Aug 08, 2021 11:16 pm

      8 Replies
      24479 Views
    17. Most Hawkhurst chests in a row?

      3 Replies 1763 Views

      by UMADBROOO, Sun Aug 01, 2021 10:40 pm

      3 Replies
      1763 Views
    18. Journal of Zalza pages

      1 Replies 662 Views

      by Greggers46, Tue Aug 10, 2021 10:56 pm

      1 Replies
      662 Views
    19. New content for smaller clans?

      1 Replies 792 Views

      by JasonZ crom, Mon Aug 09, 2021 9:22 am

      1 Replies
      792 Views
    20. Allow Server swapping!

      25 Replies 4113 Views

      by iJoin, Sun Jun 20, 2021 5:03 am

      25 Replies
      4113 Views
    21. Fishing ( other than fishes)

      5 Replies 1465 Views

      by Blade01, Thu Jun 10, 2021 12:20 pm

      5 Replies
      1465 Views
    22. Max Skill Level?

      2 Replies 784 Views

      by Hallendheime, Sat Aug 07, 2021 8:20 pm

      2 Replies
      784 Views
    23. When next reset ?

      0 Replies 1337 Views

      by Morgan231456, Mon Aug 02, 2021 9:32 am

      0 Replies
      1337 Views
    24. question for the banished farmers

      2 Replies 1527 Views

      by quadeca, Fri Jun 25, 2021 9:03 am

      2 Replies
      1527 Views
    25. Pet Skills

      13 Replies 3024 Views

      by .manifest., Sun Jan 17, 2021 12:09 am

      13 Replies
      3024 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 37 guests