Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Community Poll: Vote On The New Festive Reindeer

      45 Replies 3003 Views

      by Difinitus, Wed Dec 04, 2019 9:38 am in General Discussion

      45 Replies
      3003 Views
    2. Virtual Realms is growing

      0 Replies 5827 Views

      by Schwing, Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:42 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      5827 Views
    3. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 14349 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      14349 Views
    4. Celtic Heroes Harassment and Abusive Language Policy

      0 Replies 2966 Views

      by CommunityBot, Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:49 pm

      0 Replies
      2966 Views
    5. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 66477 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      66477 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Buying shatter and double atk manual

      0 Replies 82 Views

      by Xbanx17, Mon Nov 25, 2019 4:24 am

      0 Replies
      82 Views
    2. xfer to epona or lugh

      0 Replies 64 Views

      by Can1ne, Thu Nov 21, 2019 9:06 pm

      0 Replies
      64 Views
    3. Transfer

      0 Replies 90 Views

      by Cybele, Thu Nov 14, 2019 7:12 am

      0 Replies
      90 Views
    4. Xfer to Epona

      0 Replies 377 Views

      by Sxvxn, Thu Sep 12, 2019 6:02 am

      0 Replies
      377 Views
    5. Xfer

      0 Replies 286 Views

      by Elfylolz, Fri Aug 23, 2019 3:51 am

      0 Replies
      286 Views
    6. Xferring to Rosmerta

      0 Replies 444 Views

      by Waldo, Sat Jun 29, 2019 2:57 pm

      0 Replies
      444 Views
    7. State of Fingal - How is it now?

      1 Replies 543 Views

      by I am not marsupial, Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:56 pm

      1 Replies
      543 Views
    8. Xfer to nuada

      0 Replies 419 Views

      by T series, Thu Jun 20, 2019 8:03 am

      0 Replies
      419 Views
    9. Selling a Unicorn for gold on Lir

      0 Replies 482 Views

      by Riverian, Tue Jun 11, 2019 2:22 pm

      0 Replies
      482 Views
    10. New to Fingal

      6 Replies 952 Views

      by ASmatiiK, Tue Apr 16, 2019 4:28 pm

      6 Replies
      952 Views
    11. Xfer from fingal to epona

      0 Replies 458 Views

      by Can1ne, Fri May 03, 2019 5:58 pm

      0 Replies
      458 Views
    12. Selling All

      0 Replies 433 Views

      by kkdj, Tue Apr 30, 2019 8:34 pm

      0 Replies
      433 Views
    13. Make desent server prices for every clan to follow

      0 Replies 402 Views

      by Dunyamage, Tue Apr 16, 2019 10:19 am

      0 Replies
      402 Views
    14. change iten and money, from Fingal to Lir

      0 Replies 452 Views

      by zoohar, Fri Apr 12, 2019 5:03 pm

      0 Replies
      452 Views
    15. Xfer to epona or lugh

      1 Replies 490 Views

      by Can1ne, Sat Mar 23, 2019 10:20 am

      1 Replies
      490 Views
    16. Xfer

      0 Replies 520 Views

      by Elfylolz, Fri Jan 25, 2019 10:25 pm

      0 Replies
      520 Views
    17. Wyrmbane

      16 Replies 2899 Views

      by IssartriTheRanger, Fri Apr 06, 2018 5:44 pm

      16 Replies
      2899 Views
    18. xfer from lir to fingal

      6 Replies 1172 Views

      by GodOfDPS, Sat Dec 01, 2018 2:58 pm

      6 Replies
      1172 Views
    19. Trade/Selling lux

      0 Replies 621 Views

      by xAdvocate, Tue Dec 18, 2018 4:53 am

      0 Replies
      621 Views
    20. Chickens

      10 Replies 1370 Views

      by CrazyMae, Mon Nov 26, 2018 1:42 am

      10 Replies
      1370 Views
    21. Buying lix

      5 Replies 1253 Views

      by Odin Borson, Mon Oct 01, 2018 5:01 pm

      5 Replies
      1253 Views
    22. Buying

      0 Replies 628 Views

      by tayilern, Sun Oct 14, 2018 2:10 am

      0 Replies
      628 Views
    23. Transfer

      0 Replies 825 Views

      by kkdj, Sun Aug 26, 2018 3:35 pm

      0 Replies
      825 Views
    24. Buying combos hastes and resto!

      0 Replies 706 Views

      by Sgt slotter, Wed Aug 15, 2018 4:19 pm

      0 Replies
      706 Views
    25. buying 200k worth of restos

      3 Replies 1189 Views

      by penvro gillilan, Sun Jul 22, 2018 12:57 am

      3 Replies
      1189 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest