Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. PSA: Account Security F.A.Q.

      0 Replies 3057 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Apr 29, 2019 3:38 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      3057 Views
    2. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 5217 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      5217 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Selling

      1 Replies 605 Views

      by krummy9552, Sat Mar 31, 2018 9:46 am

      1 Replies
      605 Views
    2. Scammer Alert

      5 Replies 756 Views

      by Breakingbad, Sat May 12, 2018 8:12 pm

      5 Replies
      756 Views
    3. Looking for new world to join

      2 Replies 675 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Fri Apr 27, 2018 5:53 am

      2 Replies
      675 Views
    4. Offering Gifts to Crom Refugees

      54 Replies 6292 Views

      by wifi124, Sun Jan 21, 2018 9:59 pm

      54 Replies
      6292 Views
    5. Hello all

      9 Replies 1403 Views

      by Redakine, Mon Apr 16, 2018 6:05 am

      9 Replies
      1403 Views
    6. Xfer Crom to Epona

      1 Replies 592 Views

      by Siliske, Tue Apr 03, 2018 4:56 am

      1 Replies
      592 Views
    7. Transfer From Fingal

      1 Replies 479 Views

      by Ridho, Wed Apr 11, 2018 3:10 am

      1 Replies
      479 Views
    8. old stuff on crom

      3 Replies 1385 Views

      by littlejo, Mon Aug 07, 2017 2:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1385 Views
    9. New scamming tricks . Pay attencion!

      1 Replies 518 Views

      by dashshield, Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:10 pm

      1 Replies
      518 Views
    10. Selling Darkflame BP

      0 Replies 444 Views

      by Siliske, Sun Mar 18, 2018 12:06 am

      0 Replies
      444 Views
    11. Starstone bracelet

      0 Replies 394 Views

      by Herpalerps, Sat Mar 17, 2018 5:01 am

      0 Replies
      394 Views
    12. Buying spooky hunter

      3 Replies 695 Views

      by Chico, Tue Jan 02, 2018 11:25 pm

      3 Replies
      695 Views
    13. Buying combos + hastes

      1 Replies 492 Views

      by Mclovin69, Wed Feb 21, 2018 7:58 pm

      1 Replies
      492 Views
    14. LOOKING FOR TO BUY FASHIONS!!!!!

      0 Replies 373 Views

      by sharp, Wed Feb 21, 2018 7:39 am

      0 Replies
      373 Views
    15. Buying Shrink Charm

      0 Replies 455 Views

      by Caras Galadhon, Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:52 am

      0 Replies
      455 Views
    16. Buying

      0 Replies 356 Views

      by nottomy, Fri Feb 09, 2018 4:11 am

      0 Replies
      356 Views
    17. looking for people to farm and level with

      3 Replies 552 Views

      by thesentinal, Fri Feb 09, 2018 1:23 am

      3 Replies
      552 Views
    18. Buying Blood dust Gloves and boots, Ancient Relics.

      0 Replies 450 Views

      by DemonLord, Thu Jan 25, 2018 4:23 pm

      0 Replies
      450 Views
    19. NUKIE

      15 Replies 2340 Views

      by LeGenDzZ, Fri Sep 29, 2017 7:08 pm

      15 Replies
      2340 Views
    20. White Barding Of Frostbite

      0 Replies 471 Views

      by SamGamgee105, Sat Jan 13, 2018 7:46 pm

      0 Replies
      471 Views
    21. xfer from Donn

      0 Replies 417 Views

      by SamGamgee105, Thu Jan 04, 2018 9:23 pm

      0 Replies
      417 Views
    22. Looking to buy:

      1 Replies 627 Views

      by sharp, Sun Nov 05, 2017 6:55 am

      1 Replies
      627 Views
    23. Buying Stargem Stormcaller Ammy or 190 Shinestone Dex Ammy

      0 Replies 416 Views

      by chronoc101, Thu Dec 28, 2017 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      416 Views
    24. Transfer from Lir to Crom

      1 Replies 384 Views

      by Mdunc1982, Sat Dec 23, 2017 6:07 pm

      1 Replies
      384 Views
    25. Buying 180 Quiver

      0 Replies 401 Views

      by DRoberts, Wed Dec 20, 2017 2:33 pm

      0 Replies
      401 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests