Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Winners for Costume Contest Announced!

      22 Replies 2574 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Nov 11, 2019 3:53 pm in Competitions/Giveaways

      22 Replies
      2574 Views
    2. Virtual Realms is growing

      0 Replies 3759 Views

      by Schwing, Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:42 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      3759 Views
    3. PSA: Account Security F.A.Q.

      0 Replies 23018 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Apr 29, 2019 3:38 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      23018 Views
    4. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 12416 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      12416 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Quitting cause huge scam

      1 Replies 469 Views

      by Yourtoxin, Wed Sep 19, 2012 12:27 am

      1 Replies
      469 Views
    2. What's the point of those 'don't share your password' posts

      4 Replies 769 Views

      by Katiee, Sun Aug 26, 2012 9:37 pm

      4 Replies
      769 Views
    3. Hello from Danu

      4 Replies 634 Views

      by King181, Mon Aug 20, 2012 5:20 am

      4 Replies
      634 Views
    4. Buying golden quiver of regeneration or enerisation

      0 Replies 322 Views

      by Yourtoxin, Wed Sep 12, 2012 2:39 pm

      0 Replies
      322 Views
    5. Im back hey hey hey

      0 Replies 304 Views

      by Zeddifor, Wed Sep 12, 2012 1:59 pm

      0 Replies
      304 Views
    6. Looking for Clan

      0 Replies 368 Views

      by Darteos, Tue Sep 11, 2012 3:52 pm

      0 Replies
      368 Views
    7. All of Crom please read!

      4 Replies 512 Views

      by Yourtoxin, Wed Sep 05, 2012 2:20 am

      4 Replies
      512 Views
    8. Selling my heroic rejuv

      1 Replies 433 Views

      by CelticRanger, Thu Aug 23, 2012 10:37 am

      1 Replies
      433 Views
    9. Buying winterking dagger!

      0 Replies 366 Views

      by dudezzy, Mon Sep 03, 2012 2:11 pm

      0 Replies
      366 Views
    10. Special (noob scammer)

      6 Replies 1025 Views

      by Krill, Thu Jun 14, 2012 10:54 pm

      6 Replies
      1025 Views
    11. Fragment prices

      22 Replies 2474 Views

      by Arawn, Sat Jun 30, 2012 1:58 pm

      22 Replies
      2474 Views
    12. UjUsTgOtMaGeD- keep away from him!

      7 Replies 644 Views

      by Katiee, Mon Aug 27, 2012 9:12 pm

      7 Replies
      644 Views
    13. Does support do anything

      4 Replies 587 Views

      by CelticRanger, Wed Aug 22, 2012 1:23 pm

      4 Replies
      587 Views
    14. Crimsonrose is back... a little back...... I'm here xD

      5 Replies 724 Views

      by dudezzy, Thu Jul 26, 2012 11:37 am

      5 Replies
      724 Views
    15. Vegeta40

      9 Replies 940 Views

      by CelticRanger, Wed Aug 15, 2012 6:03 pm

      9 Replies
      940 Views
    16. Ancient Warblade

      4 Replies 557 Views

      by Hestonofutah, Fri Aug 24, 2012 9:10 am

      4 Replies
      557 Views
    17. The Clan Germans

      4 Replies 843 Views

      by wifi124, Tue Jul 31, 2012 8:59 pm

      4 Replies
      843 Views
    18. Valhalla is asking for it

      7 Replies 1053 Views

      by Davy, Wed Jul 25, 2012 8:47 am

      7 Replies
      1053 Views
    19. Please help Momsi

      1 Replies 288 Views

      by Katiee, Wed Aug 22, 2012 2:25 am

      1 Replies
      288 Views
    20. *BEWARE*

      2 Replies 515 Views

      by Madz, Sat Jul 21, 2012 2:47 am

      2 Replies
      515 Views
    21. Bartenderz is a SCAMMER

      3 Replies 557 Views

      by Robin3, Mon Jul 09, 2012 9:47 pm

      3 Replies
      557 Views
    22. Imposter!!

      2 Replies 557 Views

      by Arawn, Sun Aug 12, 2012 1:30 am

      2 Replies
      557 Views
    23. Moving from Gwydion

      2 Replies 625 Views

      by Tuk, Wed Jul 18, 2012 5:30 pm

      2 Replies
      625 Views
    24. Do not let "the bum" in your clan

      1 Replies 514 Views

      by warhead., Thu Aug 02, 2012 11:31 am

      1 Replies
      514 Views
    25. Still scammers!

      0 Replies 449 Views

      by Arawn, Fri Aug 10, 2012 2:03 pm

      0 Replies
      449 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest