Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Bloodthorn Bash! - October 11th - 15th, 2019

      0 Replies 2360 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Oct 07, 2019 12:04 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      2360 Views
    2. PSA: Account Security F.A.Q.

      0 Replies 17473 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Apr 29, 2019 3:38 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      17473 Views
    3. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 9543 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      9543 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Xfering 25.5m from arawn to gwyd

      0 Replies 583 Views

      by bob the mage, Sat Jul 28, 2018 7:53 pm

      0 Replies
      583 Views
    2. Transfering to gwyd

      7 Replies 1217 Views

      by Deadstrike, Mon Jul 16, 2018 7:11 pm

      7 Replies
      1217 Views
    3. New Arawn Clan: Myth

      5 Replies 1169 Views

      by Sly Shadows, Tue Jul 10, 2018 3:42 pm

      5 Replies
      1169 Views
    4. xfer from Lir to Awarn

      0 Replies 778 Views

      by dashshield, Mon Jul 09, 2018 10:12 am

      0 Replies
      778 Views
    5. Progression

      3 Replies 945 Views

      by Romeo, Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:31 am

      3 Replies
      945 Views
    6. Need advice on selling items or farming gold

      8 Replies 991 Views

      by Romeo, Tue Jun 12, 2018 7:16 pm

      8 Replies
      991 Views
    7. Huntsman ring

      8 Replies 1191 Views

      by Sly Shadows, Sun Jun 03, 2018 8:40 pm

      8 Replies
      1191 Views
    8. Transferring all itema all classes from Epona back to Arawn.

      12 Replies 1772 Views

      by Gracey, Fri May 25, 2018 6:08 pm

      12 Replies
      1772 Views
    9. Transfer

      4 Replies 959 Views

      by Gabee, Fri May 25, 2018 9:13 am

      4 Replies
      959 Views
    10. Buying some stuff

      0 Replies 550 Views

      by Radda MacComb, Thu May 24, 2018 3:11 am

      0 Replies
      550 Views
    11. Im in science and am really bored so.... what is the most favoured song on Arawn :)

      5 Replies 1027 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Tue May 01, 2018 4:35 am

      5 Replies
      1027 Views
    12. Xfer to Here :)

      2 Replies 621 Views

      by IssartriTheRanger, Tue May 15, 2018 5:09 pm

      2 Replies
      621 Views
    13. New player! ;p

      35 Replies 4715 Views

      by GiveBuckyHisPlums, Tue May 01, 2018 4:36 pm

      35 Replies
      4715 Views
    14. Transferring from Arawn TO Epona (Going first)

      0 Replies 616 Views

      by Arachnus, Wed May 09, 2018 5:46 pm

      0 Replies
      616 Views
    15. Is it illegal to sell accounts?

      3 Replies 694 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Tue May 01, 2018 10:38 pm

      3 Replies
      694 Views
    16. Dead Arena of Arawn

      3 Replies 743 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Mon Apr 30, 2018 1:47 am

      3 Replies
      743 Views
    17. Who is the highest level fisher on arawn?

      7 Replies 1175 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Thu Apr 26, 2018 1:09 am

      7 Replies
      1175 Views
    18. giving fr life (must read)

      2 Replies 663 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Fri Apr 27, 2018 5:44 am

      2 Replies
      663 Views
    19. What’s new?

      4 Replies 819 Views

      by benbrook, Mon Apr 23, 2018 1:52 pm

      4 Replies
      819 Views
    20. A new Dal Riata National Holiday that should be celebrated.

      3 Replies 904 Views

      by THEONLYDICE, Thu Mar 15, 2018 3:04 pm

      3 Replies
      904 Views
    21. Whats life in CH after EG clan?

      27 Replies 2892 Views

      by Gabee, Wed Apr 18, 2018 6:33 am

      27 Replies
      2892 Views
    22. Looking for a clan to join :o :D

      45 Replies 4823 Views

      by bob the mage, Sat Mar 31, 2018 2:58 am

      45 Replies
      4823 Views
    23. New Merchant Clan!

      9 Replies 1087 Views

      by THEONLYDICE, Wed Feb 28, 2018 2:58 am

      9 Replies
      1087 Views
    24. Xfering

      6 Replies 1155 Views

      by Ventius, Tue Apr 17, 2018 8:16 am

      6 Replies
      1155 Views
    25. Bear relic trading

      3 Replies 713 Views

      by Shadae, Thu Mar 29, 2018 10:30 am

      3 Replies
      713 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests