Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Login Issue

      by Smoke, Wed Dec 07, 2022 3:43 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      251 Views
    2. Monster Annihilation event (08.12 - 12.12)

      by Six, Wed Dec 07, 2022 3:34 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      121 Views
    3. Looking to buy spirit cape 80%

      by 7ultraviolence7, Fri Dec 02, 2022 4:51 pm in Lir

      0 Replies
      126 Views
    4. Еnd of Dragon Demise

      by Six, Mon Nov 28, 2022 10:07 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      439 Views
    5. Maintenance reminder on Monday

      by Six, Fri Nov 25, 2022 4:43 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      606 Views
    6. Maintenance

      by Six, Fri Nov 25, 2022 10:11 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      497 Views
    7. Dragon Demise (25.11 - 28.11)

      by Six, Thu Nov 24, 2022 1:25 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      447 Views
    8. Update 3.13.1

      by Six, Mon Nov 21, 2022 2:37 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      538 Views
    9. Shalemont water and favourites

      by Rabalder, Thu Nov 17, 2022 2:51 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      236 Views
    10. New challenge

      by Six, Wed Nov 16, 2022 3:27 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      574 Views
    11. Blossoms leveling 180 to 190

      by BTD, Wed Nov 09, 2022 10:46 am in Balor

      0 Replies
      226 Views
    12. Clan

      by sequ3nxe, Tue Nov 08, 2022 2:50 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      246 Views
    13. Еnd of Samhain event + maintenance

      by Six, Mon Nov 07, 2022 10:05 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      587 Views
    14. simmering bottle drop chance

      by BTD, Thu Oct 27, 2022 9:20 pm in Balor

      0 Replies
      145 Views
    15. Bounty Bash (27.10.22 - 01.11.22)

      by Six, Wed Oct 26, 2022 12:52 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1006 Views
    16. Can’t log in

      by Ammolite, Sun Oct 23, 2022 7:46 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      1049 Views
    17. Maintenance end

      by Six, Thu Oct 20, 2022 9:03 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      709 Views
    18. 'Samhain' I'm so excited!

      by Frank club, Thu Oct 20, 2022 8:46 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      731 Views
    19. Samhain 2022 (10/20 - 11/7)

      by Six, Wed Oct 19, 2022 1:46 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      2200 Views
    20. Update?

      by Frank club, Mon Oct 17, 2022 2:30 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      405 Views
    21. Missing purchases

      by Six, Thu Oct 06, 2022 2:15 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      733 Views
    22. Maintenance and Dupe Glitch fix

      by Six, Thu Oct 06, 2022 11:32 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      588 Views
    23. Quest guide arrow

      by Frank club, Wed Oct 05, 2022 5:19 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      271 Views
    24. Clan Bank NPC disabled

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 9:33 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      726 Views
    25. News

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 6:58 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      857 Views

Go to advanced search