Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Balloons and cakes for anniversary

      by Righter, Fri Jun 18, 2021 4:56 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      153 Views
    2. Dev

      by SweetLoli, Fri Jun 18, 2021 3:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      142 Views
    3. Celtic Heroes Celebrates It's 10th Year!

      by Difinitus, Thu Jun 17, 2021 8:41 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      726 Views
    4. Bug on Gwydion Server

      by Sweetpea 69, Sat Jun 12, 2021 4:44 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      174 Views
    5. [Back Online!] Servers Offline Status Update - 6/12/2021 @ 4:55AM

      by Difinitus, Fri Jun 11, 2021 7:49 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1188 Views
    6. Fishing ( other than fishes)

      by Blade01, Thu Jun 10, 2021 12:20 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      169 Views
    7. Best Lir clan

      by Andrew199, Sun Jun 06, 2021 4:04 am in Lir

      0 Replies
      128 Views
    8. Epona WeChat groups famous "billboard list"

      by HAYAT, Fri Jun 04, 2021 11:09 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      90 Views
    9. Lost email

      by Avail, Thu Jun 03, 2021 3:24 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      104 Views
    10. Is this game still worth playing and spending money on it?

      by Slakelis, Wed Jun 02, 2021 12:29 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      262 Views
    11. gele light heal rings...

      by Catsmithh, Sat May 29, 2021 4:00 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      137 Views
    12. An Old Players Close to Final Feelings

      by Firemutant, Thu May 27, 2021 4:24 am in Lugh

      0 Replies
      212 Views
    13. Any idea where to get this

      by E3D, Sat May 22, 2021 11:48 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      188 Views
    14. Trade/Offer...

      by Hallendheime, Fri May 21, 2021 9:09 pm in Belenus

      0 Replies
      185 Views
    15. Login issue

      by madmax2000, Wed May 19, 2021 1:50 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      473 Views
    16. Higher end Jewelry Price estimates

      by Natalia2, Sun May 16, 2021 3:37 am in Herne

      0 Replies
      97 Views
    17. Crushing game in two days

      by Delir kaine, Wed May 12, 2021 5:52 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      352 Views
    18. Taunting bloom ring effectiveness

      by TheListener, Thu May 06, 2021 5:41 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      180 Views
    19. Dark essence

      by Natalia2, Tue May 04, 2021 2:37 am in Herne

      0 Replies
      155 Views
    20. 215 nd

      by Lujo, Sun May 02, 2021 10:55 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      205 Views
    21. Scammer/ Hacker alert!!!

      by Morganlefay, Wed Apr 21, 2021 8:26 pm in Rosmerta

      0 Replies
      239 Views
    22. Wrongfully banned and haven’t got a response (please read)

      by DipDat, Sat Apr 17, 2021 10:46 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      286 Views
    23. selling chests 60k each

      by Joe_Gamer, Fri Apr 16, 2021 2:45 am in Fingal

      0 Replies
      343 Views
    24. double plat OTM

      by Joe_Gamer, Fri Apr 16, 2021 12:15 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      250 Views
    25. 0 Replies
      270 Views

Go to advanced search