Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Facebook login troubles

      by Medicrtis, Fri Jan 21, 2022 11:11 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      219 Views
    2. reopen Heroes Age please!!..

      by CAE, Mon Jan 17, 2022 3:13 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      365 Views
    3. Ability question…

      by Loco cola, Sun Jan 16, 2022 2:28 am in Druid

      0 Replies
      213 Views
    4. Are the servers down this morning for everyone??

      by Novex, Fri Jan 14, 2022 6:21 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      290 Views
    5. Servers

      by Loco cola, Mon Jan 10, 2022 11:05 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      214 Views
    6. Returning player (Rhiannon)

      by x4f4x, Sun Jan 09, 2022 1:55 pm in Introduce Yourself

      0 Replies
      110 Views
    7. Are the servers down for maintenance??

      by Novex, Mon Jan 03, 2022 3:58 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      148 Views
    8. Yuletide mount

      by Chris t, Wed Dec 29, 2021 12:55 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      337 Views
    9. Can’t login

      by Loco cola, Sat Dec 25, 2021 5:02 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      378 Views
    10. Unable to play using mobile data

      by thedark, Thu Dec 23, 2021 12:53 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      163 Views
    11. Double Platinum Sale & Double EXP Weekend Again!

      by Difinitus, Thu Dec 23, 2021 12:11 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1635 Views
    12. Xfer from nuada to epona

      by Nerevarin, Wed Dec 22, 2021 6:57 pm in Nuada

      0 Replies
      124 Views
    13. Message on behalf of the majority of the Epona community

      by Cotchers45, Wed Dec 15, 2021 12:35 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      226 Views
    14. Balor Server

      by jdmodj, Mon Dec 13, 2021 12:28 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      438 Views
    15. The Forgotten (Fingal)

      by Avail, Thu Dec 09, 2021 8:23 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      493 Views
    16. The Forgotten

      by Avail, Thu Dec 09, 2021 8:18 am in Fingal

      0 Replies
      281 Views
    17. [EVENT] ARCANE ANNIHILATION RETURNS!

      by Difinitus, Thu Dec 09, 2021 3:14 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1568 Views
    18. Lost account

      by Siliske, Sat Dec 04, 2021 6:02 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      497 Views
    19. Can't login server belenus

      by 0LDH1PPYDRU1D, Wed Nov 24, 2021 5:23 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      475 Views
    20. BLACK FRIDAY SALE & SPECIAL EVENTS!

      by Difinitus, Wed Nov 24, 2021 11:21 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      2440 Views
    21. New holiday recipe

      by Datura, Fri Nov 19, 2021 9:32 pm in Cooking / Fishing / Merching

      0 Replies
      189 Views
    22. Current Bugs

      by HealsOfHell, Fri Nov 19, 2021 5:27 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      472 Views
    23. Forum Maintenance Nov. 15-16th, 2021

      by Difinitus, Mon Nov 15, 2021 3:46 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1195 Views
    24. The Return of Bonus Bounty Weekend!

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Nov 09, 2021 10:28 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1544 Views
    25. Xfering from belenus to epona

      by Huntsmencurlyz, Thu Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm in Epona

      0 Replies
      396 Views

Go to advanced search