Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. reopen Heroes Age please!!..

      by CAE, Mon Jan 17, 2022 3:13 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      220 Views
    2. Ability question…

      by Loco cola, Sun Jan 16, 2022 2:28 am in Druid

      0 Replies
      142 Views
    3. Are the servers down this morning for everyone??

      by Novex, Fri Jan 14, 2022 6:21 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      251 Views
    4. Servers

      by Loco cola, Mon Jan 10, 2022 11:05 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      171 Views
    5. Returning player (Rhiannon)

      by x4f4x, Sun Jan 09, 2022 1:55 pm in Introduce Yourself

      0 Replies
      81 Views
    6. Are the servers down for maintenance??

      by Novex, Mon Jan 03, 2022 3:58 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      113 Views
    7. Yuletide mount

      by Chris t, Wed Dec 29, 2021 12:55 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      306 Views
    8. Can’t login

      by Loco cola, Sat Dec 25, 2021 5:02 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      356 Views
    9. Unable to play using mobile data

      by thedark, Thu Dec 23, 2021 12:53 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      132 Views
    10. Double Platinum Sale & Double EXP Weekend Again!

      by Difinitus, Thu Dec 23, 2021 12:11 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1568 Views
    11. Xfer from nuada to epona

      by Nerevarin, Wed Dec 22, 2021 6:57 pm in Nuada

      0 Replies
      99 Views
    12. Message on behalf of the majority of the Epona community

      by Cotchers45, Wed Dec 15, 2021 12:35 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      196 Views
    13. Balor Server

      by jdmodj, Mon Dec 13, 2021 12:28 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      414 Views
    14. The Forgotten (Fingal)

      by Avail, Thu Dec 09, 2021 8:23 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      464 Views
    15. The Forgotten

      by Avail, Thu Dec 09, 2021 8:18 am in Fingal

      0 Replies
      248 Views
    16. [EVENT] ARCANE ANNIHILATION RETURNS!

      by Difinitus, Thu Dec 09, 2021 3:14 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1523 Views
    17. Lost account

      by Siliske, Sat Dec 04, 2021 6:02 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      388 Views
    18. Can't login server belenus

      by 0LDH1PPYDRU1D, Wed Nov 24, 2021 5:23 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      459 Views
    19. BLACK FRIDAY SALE & SPECIAL EVENTS!

      by Difinitus, Wed Nov 24, 2021 11:21 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      2412 Views
    20. New holiday recipe

      by Datura, Fri Nov 19, 2021 9:32 pm in Cooking / Fishing / Merching

      0 Replies
      162 Views
    21. Current Bugs

      by HealsOfHell, Fri Nov 19, 2021 5:27 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      453 Views
    22. Forum Maintenance Nov. 15-16th, 2021

      by Difinitus, Mon Nov 15, 2021 3:46 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1170 Views
    23. The Return of Bonus Bounty Weekend!

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Nov 09, 2021 10:28 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1479 Views
    24. Xfering from belenus to epona

      by Huntsmencurlyz, Thu Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm in Epona

      0 Replies
      351 Views
    25. Banned

      by Vidjaylg3, Tue Oct 26, 2021 10:09 am in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      787 Views

Go to advanced search