Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Facebook login troubles

      by Medicrtis, Fri Jan 21, 2022 11:11 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15 Views
    2. reopen Heroes Age please!!..

      by CAE, Mon Jan 17, 2022 3:13 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      285 Views
    3. Ability question…

      by Loco cola, Sun Jan 16, 2022 2:28 am in Druid

      0 Replies
      164 Views
    4. Are the servers down this morning for everyone??

      by Novex, Fri Jan 14, 2022 6:21 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      256 Views
    5. Servers

      by Loco cola, Mon Jan 10, 2022 11:05 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      176 Views
    6. Returning player (Rhiannon)

      by x4f4x, Sun Jan 09, 2022 1:55 pm in Introduce Yourself

      0 Replies
      87 Views
    7. Are the servers down for maintenance??

      by Novex, Mon Jan 03, 2022 3:58 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      114 Views
    8. Yuletide mount

      by Chris t, Wed Dec 29, 2021 12:55 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      309 Views
    9. Can’t login

      by Loco cola, Sat Dec 25, 2021 5:02 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      357 Views
    10. Unable to play using mobile data

      by thedark, Thu Dec 23, 2021 12:53 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      134 Views
    11. Double Platinum Sale & Double EXP Weekend Again!

      by Difinitus, Thu Dec 23, 2021 12:11 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1585 Views
    12. Xfer from nuada to epona

      by Nerevarin, Wed Dec 22, 2021 6:57 pm in Nuada

      0 Replies
      100 Views
    13. Message on behalf of the majority of the Epona community

      by Cotchers45, Wed Dec 15, 2021 12:35 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      197 Views
    14. Balor Server

      by jdmodj, Mon Dec 13, 2021 12:28 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      417 Views
    15. The Forgotten (Fingal)

      by Avail, Thu Dec 09, 2021 8:23 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      467 Views
    16. The Forgotten

      by Avail, Thu Dec 09, 2021 8:18 am in Fingal

      0 Replies
      250 Views
    17. [EVENT] ARCANE ANNIHILATION RETURNS!

      by Difinitus, Thu Dec 09, 2021 3:14 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1533 Views
    18. Lost account

      by Siliske, Sat Dec 04, 2021 6:02 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      414 Views
    19. Can't login server belenus

      by 0LDH1PPYDRU1D, Wed Nov 24, 2021 5:23 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      460 Views
    20. BLACK FRIDAY SALE & SPECIAL EVENTS!

      by Difinitus, Wed Nov 24, 2021 11:21 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      2416 Views
    21. New holiday recipe

      by Datura, Fri Nov 19, 2021 9:32 pm in Cooking / Fishing / Merching

      0 Replies
      163 Views
    22. Current Bugs

      by HealsOfHell, Fri Nov 19, 2021 5:27 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      454 Views
    23. Forum Maintenance Nov. 15-16th, 2021

      by Difinitus, Mon Nov 15, 2021 3:46 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1173 Views
    24. The Return of Bonus Bounty Weekend!

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Nov 09, 2021 10:28 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1496 Views
    25. Xfering from belenus to epona

      by Huntsmencurlyz, Thu Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm in Epona

      0 Replies
      365 Views

Go to advanced search