Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Quest guide arrow

      by Frank club, Wed Oct 05, 2022 5:19 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      36 Views
    2. Oh my god! I just found out about this game!

      by Frank club, Wed Oct 05, 2022 2:49 pm in Introduce Yourself

      0 Replies
      34 Views
    3. Clan Bank NPC disabled

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 9:33 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      269 Views
    4. News

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 6:58 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      334 Views
    5. True History Information about Goddess Rosmerta

      by Zantar, Tue Oct 04, 2022 5:38 pm in Rosmerta

      0 Replies
      70 Views
    6. Servers are open

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 10:01 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      352 Views
    7. Update 3.13.0

      by Six, Mon Oct 03, 2022 1:29 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      617 Views
    8. Price changes

      by Six, Fri Sep 30, 2022 3:10 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      487 Views
    9. Beta Test 3.13.0 Update

      by Six, Tue Sep 27, 2022 3:30 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      530 Views
    10. Beta Test news

      by Six, Mon Sep 26, 2022 8:04 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      372 Views
    11. End of Maintenance + Start of Beta Test 3.13.0

      by Six, Thu Sep 22, 2022 9:08 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      599 Views
    12. 100 chests offer

      by Six, Thu Sep 15, 2022 12:49 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      691 Views
    13. Servers are now open

      by Six, Thu Sep 15, 2022 9:00 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      352 Views
    14. Double XP event

      by Six, Tue Sep 13, 2022 12:14 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      907 Views
    15. Maintenance End

      by Guardian, Mon Sep 05, 2022 9:00 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      252 Views
    16. Maintenance on Sept 5th

      by Six, Fri Sep 02, 2022 1:45 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      278 Views
    17. I want to see a Bestiary

      by CH45E, Wed Aug 31, 2022 10:11 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      352 Views
    18. Dragon Demise Event

      by Six, Tue Aug 30, 2022 3:39 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      609 Views
    19. Question about Restoring Deleted Toons

      by K H, Mon Aug 29, 2022 4:21 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      154 Views
    20. Celtic Heroes Rare Spawns Discord

      by iJoin, Mon Aug 29, 2022 4:28 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      337 Views
    21. Me and Dab God lixing live Twitch.tv/Jayekub

      by iJoin, Fri Aug 26, 2022 4:39 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      239 Views
    22. A letter from the CH Product Owner

      by Six, Tue Aug 23, 2022 2:44 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      3384 Views
    23. Special thanks!

      by Six, Mon Aug 22, 2022 9:00 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      460 Views
    24. What’s up everyone!

      by thomasgaskins, Sat Aug 20, 2022 2:26 pm in Introduce Yourself

      0 Replies
      154 Views
    25. Maintenance on August 22nd

      by Six, Fri Aug 19, 2022 2:29 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      367 Views

Go to advanced search