Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Еnd of Dragon Demise

      by Six, Mon Nov 28, 2022 10:07 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      238 Views
    2. Maintenance reminder on Monday

      by Six, Fri Nov 25, 2022 4:43 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      497 Views
    3. Maintenance

      by Six, Fri Nov 25, 2022 10:11 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      407 Views
    4. Dragon Demise (25.11 - 28.11)

      by Six, Thu Nov 24, 2022 1:25 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      407 Views
    5. Update 3.13.1

      by Six, Mon Nov 21, 2022 2:37 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      507 Views
    6. Shalemont water and favourites

      by Rabalder, Thu Nov 17, 2022 2:51 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      197 Views
    7. New challenge

      by Six, Wed Nov 16, 2022 3:27 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      540 Views
    8. Blossoms leveling 180 to 190

      by BTD, Wed Nov 09, 2022 10:46 am in Balor

      0 Replies
      200 Views
    9. Clan

      by sequ3nxe, Tue Nov 08, 2022 2:50 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      218 Views
    10. Еnd of Samhain event + maintenance

      by Six, Mon Nov 07, 2022 10:05 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      568 Views
    11. simmering bottle drop chance

      by BTD, Thu Oct 27, 2022 9:20 pm in Balor

      0 Replies
      133 Views
    12. Bounty Bash (27.10.22 - 01.11.22)

      by Six, Wed Oct 26, 2022 12:52 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      990 Views
    13. Can’t log in

      by Ammolite, Sun Oct 23, 2022 7:46 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      1037 Views
    14. Maintenance end

      by Six, Thu Oct 20, 2022 9:03 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      696 Views
    15. 'Samhain' I'm so excited!

      by Frank club, Thu Oct 20, 2022 8:46 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      702 Views
    16. Samhain 2022 (10/20 - 11/7)

      by Six, Wed Oct 19, 2022 1:46 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      2174 Views
    17. Update?

      by Frank club, Mon Oct 17, 2022 2:30 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      380 Views
    18. Missing purchases

      by Six, Thu Oct 06, 2022 2:15 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      702 Views
    19. Maintenance and Dupe Glitch fix

      by Six, Thu Oct 06, 2022 11:32 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      567 Views
    20. Quest guide arrow

      by Frank club, Wed Oct 05, 2022 5:19 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      262 Views
    21. Clan Bank NPC disabled

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 9:33 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      712 Views
    22. News

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 6:58 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      837 Views
    23. True History Information about Goddess Rosmerta

      by Zantar, Tue Oct 04, 2022 5:38 pm in Rosmerta

      0 Replies
      247 Views
    24. Servers are open

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 10:01 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      530 Views
    25. Update 3.13.0

      by Six, Mon Oct 03, 2022 1:29 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1002 Views

Go to advanced search