Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Clan Bank NPC disabled

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 9:33 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      123 Views
    2. News

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 6:58 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      249 Views
    3. True History Information about Goddess Rosmerta

      by Zantar, Tue Oct 04, 2022 5:38 pm in Rosmerta

      0 Replies
      50 Views
    4. Servers are open

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 10:01 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      326 Views
    5. Update 3.13.0

      by Six, Mon Oct 03, 2022 1:29 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      571 Views
    6. Price changes

      by Six, Fri Sep 30, 2022 3:10 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      459 Views
    7. Beta Test 3.13.0 Update

      by Six, Tue Sep 27, 2022 3:30 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      520 Views
    8. Beta Test news

      by Six, Mon Sep 26, 2022 8:04 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      366 Views
    9. End of Maintenance + Start of Beta Test 3.13.0

      by Six, Thu Sep 22, 2022 9:08 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      594 Views
    10. 100 chests offer

      by Six, Thu Sep 15, 2022 12:49 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      681 Views
    11. Servers are now open

      by Six, Thu Sep 15, 2022 9:00 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      349 Views
    12. Double XP event

      by Six, Tue Sep 13, 2022 12:14 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      901 Views
    13. Maintenance End

      by Guardian, Mon Sep 05, 2022 9:00 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      242 Views
    14. Maintenance on Sept 5th

      by Six, Fri Sep 02, 2022 1:45 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      275 Views
    15. I want to see a Bestiary

      by CH45E, Wed Aug 31, 2022 10:11 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      345 Views
    16. Dragon Demise Event

      by Six, Tue Aug 30, 2022 3:39 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      602 Views
    17. Question about Restoring Deleted Toons

      by K H, Mon Aug 29, 2022 4:21 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      148 Views
    18. Celtic Heroes Rare Spawns Discord

      by iJoin, Mon Aug 29, 2022 4:28 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      331 Views
    19. Me and Dab God lixing live Twitch.tv/Jayekub

      by iJoin, Fri Aug 26, 2022 4:39 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      234 Views
    20. A letter from the CH Product Owner

      by Six, Tue Aug 23, 2022 2:44 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      3374 Views
    21. Special thanks!

      by Six, Mon Aug 22, 2022 9:00 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      457 Views
    22. What’s up everyone!

      by thomasgaskins, Sat Aug 20, 2022 2:26 pm in Introduce Yourself

      0 Replies
      148 Views
    23. Maintenance on August 22nd

      by Six, Fri Aug 19, 2022 2:29 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      363 Views
    24. Bounties

      by Rasejnnn, Fri Aug 19, 2022 2:56 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      327 Views
    25. Bounty Bash

      by Six, Tue Aug 16, 2022 11:28 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1057 Views

Go to advanced search