Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Game not allowing connection

      by 0LDH1PPYDRU1D, Tue Oct 19, 2021 7:18 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      102 Views
    2. Week-long Bloodthorn Bash Event Is Here!

      by Difinitus, Mon Oct 04, 2021 7:18 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1323 Views
    3. Oh hi

      by thedark, Fri Oct 01, 2021 8:31 pm in Gwydion

      0 Replies
      155 Views
    4. 300th Dhiothu Kill Wishlist

      by Mabon Dakuna, Thu Sep 30, 2021 7:33 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      331 Views
    5. Buying Spooky White Hunt mask

      by Laplace, Fri Sep 24, 2021 6:18 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      428 Views
    6. [Completed] Server Maintenance - Friday, Sept. 24, 2021 @ 12:00 AM Eastern

      by Difinitus, Thu Sep 23, 2021 11:07 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      814 Views
    7. New fashion or mount idea

      by BkX0416, Mon Sep 20, 2021 4:46 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      463 Views
    8. IMPORTANT READ THIS epona is free server. Only rules is otm's rule you need follow

      by HAYAT, Wed Sep 08, 2021 1:15 pm in Epona

      0 Replies
      230 Views
    9. Server Restart: Fingal - September 2nd, 2021

      by Difinitus, Thu Sep 02, 2021 10:38 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      434 Views
    10. Idea for the next event

      by Cesthyr, Sun Aug 29, 2021 6:03 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      312 Views
    11. Best brace to perm as an ice mage?

      by E3D, Mon Aug 16, 2021 6:06 am in Mage

      0 Replies
      3196 Views
    12. Server Maintenance: August 9th, 2021 @ 1:00 AM Eastern

      by Difinitus, Sun Aug 08, 2021 7:49 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      2429 Views
    13. When next reset ?

      by Morgan231456, Mon Aug 02, 2021 9:32 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      1625 Views
    14. Community Screenshot Contest - Win Dal Riata Mystery Chests!

      by Difinitus, Tue Jul 13, 2021 11:27 am in Competitions/Giveaways

      0 Replies
      3170 Views
    15. Transfer from Herne to Epona

      by Clark Bradley, Mon Jul 12, 2021 1:16 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      1391 Views
    16. Anyone alive?

      by Huntsmencurlfur, Wed Jul 07, 2021 4:32 pm in Belenus

      0 Replies
      2100 Views
    17. Birthday Jubilations Begin July 13th, 2021!

      by Difinitus, Wed Jul 07, 2021 12:19 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      9820 Views
    18. Workds

      by America, Sat Jul 03, 2021 5:12 pm in Introduce Yourself

      0 Replies
      2182 Views
    19. New player looking for clan

      by MonicaMac, Fri Jul 02, 2021 12:40 am in Arawn

      0 Replies
      2154 Views
    20. How much faction points per level?

      by StormOfLugh, Thu Jul 01, 2021 11:56 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      1887 Views
    21. Need Help ASAP

      by Dunkinn, Thu Jul 01, 2021 1:35 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      1833 Views
    22. 10th anniversary update?

      by ShynxofHerne, Wed Jun 30, 2021 10:31 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      1001 Views
    23. Leveling past 180 most effective way

      by Lordgrimm, Sat Jun 26, 2021 8:47 am in Warrior

      0 Replies
      2071 Views
    24. Best way to max dragon ability?

      by TheListener, Wed Jun 23, 2021 2:19 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      896 Views
    25. Looking for Server Transfer!

      by iJoin, Mon Jun 21, 2021 11:32 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      919 Views

Go to advanced search