Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. What is going on anymore?

      by WaldoTheWarrior, Wed Jan 17, 2024 2:56 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      3378 Views
    2. State of Fingal going into 2024

      by REDALiCE, Wed Dec 20, 2023 2:42 am in Fingal

      0 Replies
      734671 Views
    3. Xfer From Epona to Fingal

      by MrTiger, Thu Dec 07, 2023 7:48 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      147985 Views
    4. Hello DECA)

      by Bowmasterr Epona, Tue Sep 19, 2023 11:42 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      80492 Views
    5. Looking to xfer

      by AzyxPex, Tue Sep 12, 2023 4:05 pm in Balor

      0 Replies
      86450 Views
    6. Hello

      by Oro, Tue Sep 05, 2023 6:12 am in Introduce Yourself

      0 Replies
      66980 Views
    7. New Update 4.1

      by Six, Wed Jun 14, 2023 3:59 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      77791 Views
    8. BETA Wednesday 4.1

      by Six, Wed Jun 07, 2023 7:32 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      70069 Views
    9. News at Six June 2023

      by Six, Mon Jun 05, 2023 2:08 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      69856 Views
    10. hi

      by FlameNinja, Mon Jun 05, 2023 3:59 am in Arawn

      0 Replies
      69854 Views
    11. Lag

      by Six, Tue May 30, 2023 7:37 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      68372 Views
    12. Lirs only clan (v1 zones)

      by Magicarcher, Wed May 24, 2023 5:55 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      66988 Views
    13. Loading delay - Inaccessible

      by Frank club, Fri May 19, 2023 4:29 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      68092 Views
    14. maintenance now?

      by Frank club, Fri May 19, 2023 4:16 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      71282 Views
    15. Wearing a fishing rod

      by Frank club, Thu May 18, 2023 6:25 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      66256 Views
    16. BETA test

      by Six, Thu May 18, 2023 11:16 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      67461 Views
    17. Loading delay

      by Frank club, Thu May 18, 2023 2:37 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      67179 Views
    18. Is anyone left?

      by Edot, Tue May 16, 2023 6:02 pm in Gwydion

      0 Replies
      67389 Views
    19. News at Six May 2023

      by Six, Tue May 09, 2023 3:44 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      65447 Views
    20. New Doch Gul armor quest

      by dpackman11, Sat May 06, 2023 3:51 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      67218 Views
    21. Patch fix 4.0.1

      by Six, Thu May 04, 2023 9:34 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      65179 Views
    22. Servers down

      by Six, Tue May 02, 2023 1:08 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      76126 Views
    23. Double XP + !NEW chest!

      by Six, Wed Apr 26, 2023 4:30 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      67008 Views
    24. DECA "Next Cosmetic" Idea...

      by Halendheime, Wed Apr 26, 2023 1:11 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      65839 Views
    25. BETA 4.0 !new build!

      by Six, Fri Apr 21, 2023 11:06 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      14394 Views

Go to advanced search