Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Active topics

  1. Topics

    1. Buying Spooky White Hunt mask

      by Laplace, Fri Sep 24, 2021 6:18 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      22 Views
    2. Gwydion server injured

      by Morgan231456, Fri Sep 24, 2021 1:08 am in General Discussion

      1 Replies
      217 Views
    3. New item drop locations

      by Jake, Thu Nov 22, 2018 4:30 am in General Discussion

      475 Replies
      151828 Views
    4. [Completed] Server Maintenance - Friday, Sept. 24, 2021 @ 12:00 AM Eastern

      by Difinitus, Thu Sep 23, 2021 11:07 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      517 Views
    5. I’m Back!

      by PuppetMaster, Mon Mar 15, 2021 7:11 am in Gwydion

      8 Replies
      2108 Views
    6. 1st "Dreaming White Horns of Twilight" of Sulis

      by Laplace, Mon Sep 13, 2021 4:50 pm in General Discussion

      3 Replies
      367 Views
    7. New fashion or mount idea

      by BkX0416, Mon Sep 20, 2021 4:46 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      104 Views
    8. Game dying

      by Morgan231456, Sat Sep 11, 2021 1:29 pm in General Discussion

      3 Replies
      615 Views
    9. Question for Admin - Roadmap for Celtic Heroes

      by Kril, Thu Sep 09, 2021 3:33 pm in General Discussion

      5 Replies
      546 Views
    10. Samhain Event, 2021

      by Kril, Thu Sep 02, 2021 3:22 pm in General Discussion

      3 Replies
      510 Views

Go to advanced search