Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Active topics

  1. Topics

    1. ATTENTION!! Revamp of ch!!! Plz read!

      by Rick and, Mon Aug 08, 2022 5:46 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      9 Views
    2. Two new CMs and a departure!

      by Acalos, Mon Aug 08, 2022 2:13 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      53 Views
    3. 3 Events in 1 End

      by Guardian, Mon Aug 08, 2022 6:51 am in Announcements

      1 Replies
      137 Views
    4. State of the game / ideas to rejuvenate

      by CoolGuyZilla, Thu Aug 04, 2022 5:50 am in General Discussion

      2 Replies
      391 Views
    5. new record at auction

      by BTD, Sat May 07, 2022 1:16 pm in Balor

      1 Replies
      325 Views
    6. Server transfers

      by Sweefish, Mon Jul 25, 2022 11:54 am in General Discussion

      4 Replies
      581 Views
    7. Returning Player

      by ChrisOZ, Fri Aug 05, 2022 8:14 pm in Introduce Yourself

      0 Replies
      103 Views
    8. 3 Events in 1

      by Acalos, Wed Aug 03, 2022 12:28 pm in Announcements

      3 Replies
      1024 Views
    9. Ice lure question

      by Shogun, Tue Apr 19, 2022 1:34 am in Mage

      4 Replies
      680 Views
    10. 2022-2023 RoadMap?

      by iJoin, Fri Jul 29, 2022 11:59 pm in General Discussion

      2 Replies
      695 Views
    11. Lvl 185 lock rogue help

      by LeprechaunMan, Fri Jan 17, 2020 6:06 pm in Rogue

      3 Replies
      2989 Views
    12. Beginning rogue stat build to level 30

      by Savage_red, Wed Jun 08, 2022 12:28 am in Rogue

      2 Replies
      479 Views

Go to advanced search