Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Search found 811 matches

[Completed] Server Maintenance - Friday, Sept. 24, 2021 @ 12:00 AM Eastern

Hello Heroes, We will be performing routine scheduled maintenance at the following times: Friday, September 24th 11:00 - 12:00 UTC +7 (Bangkok) 5:00 - 6:00 AM UTC +1 (BST) 12:00 - 1:00 AM UTC -4 (Eastern) 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM UTC -7 (Pacific) Thursday, Sept. 23rd The game will be unavailable during th...

Server Maintenance: August 9th, 2021 @ 1:00 AM Eastern

Hello Heroes, We will be performing routine scheduled maintenance to turn off the Legacy Boss spawn event at the following times: Monday, August 9th 12:00 - 14:00 UTC +7 (Bangkok) 6:00 - 8:00 AM UTC +1 (BST) 1:00 - 3:00 AM UTC -4 (Eastern) 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM UTC -7 (Pacific) The game will be unavai...

Re: 25% plat

This message was displayed in error. Please contact our support team by submitting a ticket or by email and they will honor your purchase made during that time.

Community Screenshot Contest - Win Dal Riata Mystery Chests!

Hello Heroes, The Celtic Heroes Community Discord is hosting a community screenshot contest that all players can participate in to win some new Dal Riata Mystery Chests! Virtual Realms will be sponsoring the prizes for this fun contest! Server Discord Link : https://discord.gg/DvrHCCJ2G3 Start Date ...

Go to advanced search