Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Search found 820 matches

[Completed] Server Maintenance - Friday, Sept. 24, 2021 @ 12:00 AM Eastern

Hello Heroes, We will be performing routine scheduled maintenance at the following times: Friday, September 24th 11:00 - 12:00 UTC +7 (Bangkok) 5:00 - 6:00 AM UTC +1 (BST) 12:00 - 1:00 AM UTC -4 (Eastern) 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM UTC -7 (Pacific) Thursday, Sept. 23rd The game will be unavailable during th...

Go to advanced search