Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Hello players!

Hey I'm new to this game and so far I'm loving it. I want to find a good home though! What's a server ya'll recommend? I played Everquest and World of Warcraft for years, want to join a good server for finding groups and just a good overall atmosphere! Thanks!

Re: Hello players!

I've only played on Arawn and Lirs, my home is Lirs, but started off on Arawn, I kind of like Arawn better, cheaper prices and less people, but Lirs has everyone i've met, when i come on, they all ask me how I am. Overall its up to you as your home is created by yourself. If you're looking for a good endgame clan to find yourself in after some hardwork, you'd have to ask someone who cares more about advancement in the game than me. I just like helping and meeting people.

Hey there! Welcome to the forums and to Celtic Heroes.
So far I’ve only played on Herne (the server I’ve started on) and Danu. Herne is a little more expensive when it comes to buying chests and sks than Danu... but there are some neat people there. Really enjoyed playing there.
So far having fun in Danu, but I don’t think I’ve played long enough to say what the overall atmosphere is like.
I hope you find the perfect server, and have fun playing the game!
Angmar Reid—Herne—169 Warrior
RagingRedhead—Danu—186 Warrior (currently more active)
I don’t rage quit, I ginger snap.

Hey mate, welcome to the forums.

In terms of servers, I’d recommend either Epona or Taranis if you’re into casual, non competitive gameplay between clans.

Gwydion is also another really good choice, from what I know it’s slightly competitive but everyone there is lovely.

If you’re looking for a server with competition, your choices becomes a lot broader.

Best of luck.
A mage at heart... Fire mage that is.
Currently actively playing the game.