Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Introducing the Dark Lord

Updated 6th July 2020

Introduction
Hello minions,

I'm Voldemort and am based in Lugh and Balor. Because of my busy busy life, I am only occasionally on. I have 3 accounts: a warrior, druid and mage although my warrior is my predominant account. I've been playing since July 2011 but haven't levelled that much in-game - I spend more time on the forums making your lives a misery!

A bit about myself: I am a doctor in London; I am a real spelling, punctuation and grammar nazi; I enjoy swimming, photography (and of course Celtic Heroes after gathering a few death eaters) and like to play an active role in the game's community. I was born and am still living in London. Oh, and I also enjoy a bit of maths ;).

You may be thinking that Harry Potter killed me, but I have returned from the dead and will take out my evil on you. And yes, I have no nose but I do nose around through your posts a lot! ;)