Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

For people that dual device!

Hi there! I'm planning on playing in two devices but I have never done it before... I was wondering if there's anyone kind that is enough to give me some tips :D.
I'm planning on making a rogue and a druid.If you have any others duo in mind please share it :)

Thank you very much ^_^

Re: For people that dual device!

One HAS to be a ranger to make dualing easier.
Ur options are:

Ranger rogue

Ranger druid

Ranger ranger

Ranger mage

Ranger warrior

I would do ranger and mage or ranger and warrior as make and warriors debuffs can boost rangers auto damage dealt.
All chicken we're created equal
U disrespect chicken I disrespect u

Lightchamp
- chieftain of lazy drunks
- 223 Dg ranger

._.

Hi there! I'm planning on playing in two devices but I have never done it before... I was wondering if there's anyone kind that is enough to give me some tips :D.
I'm planning on making a rogue and a druid.If you have any others duo in mind please share it :)

Thank you very much ^_^
Either druid for the buffs and heals or mage for the lures. I'd go with mage because any time I lvl with one they allow me to kill much faster. I'd probably get 20% more xp per lix with a mage running lures for me.

A druid will just raise your survivability and rogues have enough survivability on their own.

Yep, do Rogue/Lure mage... Best combo!!

Rogue with warrior shattering is good too

Ranger is easy dual logger class as we just auto... But mage rogue will give you best bang for your buck!
General of Seed - Crom
Druid 216+ & 130 something on Arawn retured in 2013
Rangers 221+ And 190+
Rogues 220+, 210+, 150+, 97+ & 150 on Arawn retired in 2013
Mage 214+
Warrior 218+

Ex member of Badabing, Celts, Uskoci & Serenity on Arawn