Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

V1 share your memories

I will make it quick:

I was a noob played a hour a week. Wandered around a bit doing nothing for a long time

I forgot what came first but Halloween came, I finished all the quests besides killin the huge pumpkins, the lil ones were hard enough

Christmas came, big snowmen, could kill them, got stave

I saw rocks were blocking shalemont, visited a bit and gave up

the shalemont people invaded lirs who were huge, I think they dropped the armor, never got in group, only farmed outside crookback, earned 1k for whole day

complained to katniss09 while killing in catta that I cant train, she had me transfer heroic rejuv, didn't scam

found shale existed

entered it, called a noob, said lvl 40 is when Ur not one

finished defector quest (barely) got combo, didn't know value and use, sold for 4k

I remember wardens level 30 require

got gauntlets level cap raised

was asked if I was a hacker

then trained real hard and is still a low level for life

game got messed up when ow came

got frozen items just as dl came, and new lux, was angry at otm

was amazed at ymir training, got a guy ticked and shunned from a clan and not in train

half a year later I reach level 140

next 3 months I get 145

currently level 148
Ashley A - Mabon - Novalis - 222 - Mage
Azona - Mabon - Novalis - 209 - Druid
0x15 - Mabon - Novalis - 216 - Rogue

Allymia - Epona - 220 - Rogue
Fire Mage - Epona - 220 - Mage

Aethinry Donn - Belenus - 221 - Warrior
Dakara - Belenus - 200 - Mage

Re: V1 share your memories

Very funny, oh wait a second there...
Attachments
trolls suck.png
trolls suck.png (204.81 KiB) Viewed 2170 times

Good to see he was a man and took it down. lol

First Halloween and first Christmas event were the best. I still remember how I was in shock after seeing the snow on the ground. I hated it, grew to love it, and now miss it.