Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

What's the best world and why?

Hello, I just started playing this game two days ago because I got bored of Order and Chaos and I wanted to try something new... All my characters start with "Rocker..." Lol I'm actually playing in the world Rhiannon but I have seen that this world doesn't have a lott of people (I'm actually a lvl 23 ranger lol) so that's what I have seen. What is your favorite world and why? What world has most people? Greetings to everyone :D

Re: What's the best world and why?

Rhiannon is a good world. But every world has players who are scammers or out to cause trouble or irritate you. So, don't expect any world to be perfect. Just be nice and be careful and you will be fine.
Hello, I just started playing this game two days ago because I got bored of Order and Chaos and I wanted to try something new... All my characters start with "Rocker..." Lol I'm actually playing in the world Rhiannon but I have seen that this world doesn't have a lott of people (I'm actually a lvl 23 ranger lol) so that's what I have seen. What is your favorite world and why? What world has most people? Greetings to everyone :D

Honestly last month or 2 Rhiannon has sucked. However, last few weeks it's been much better. We do have a fair amount of players, (High level players is what you should look for rather than lower level players) and in order to see these, you must have access to Otherworld etc :)

Never really been to another world so can't comment.

P.s. don't trade anyone your stuff, don't let them borrow and don't xfer and you can not be scammed :)
RAPIDx - 225 Rogue
Rhiannon GameChanger

———————————
Some Guy - 220 Rogue
Epona Prodigy