Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Players

I hate wen players r in donns room and wen u come in and say u will kill sometin someone come over and say y not i will kill because i was here ALL DAY im sick of dat who agrees
TIGHTY32
107+
WARRIOR
MABON

Re: Players

It is somewhat intelligible, but Paddy's grammar does leave something to be desired and as such it is difficult to follow (no offence Paddy). ;) For the record, several of the more active posters on here did give Paddy the gears over his spelling, grammar, and punctuation but his response was something to the effect of:

"I am only 14 - no way am I using punctuation!!!!"

LOL!

Regardless, I don't think we can expect much change from Paddy around here and there is no rule about using proper grammar on the forums, so it is a moot point... For his sake though, I hope he takes more care with his writing when he is in school... (sorry, as a teacher I can't resist commenting!) :P

Getting to Paddy's point, I gather that he is complaining about when he is running from room to room all day in the crypt to kill baddies and try to level, but when he enters a room and says that he is going to take out one of the enemies, the people already in that room complain about it (even if they just logged in).

At the end of the day, noone has their name on ANY MOB, so go in and kill whatever you like (I know people will complain that I am justifying kill stealing here, but so be it...). Just don't expect other players to be very pleased about it, whether they just logged in or not - especially if you are already way ahead of them in level!

So you are the one sitting in the room patiently and someone else runs into the room and claims a kill? And then who complains - you or the other person who runs in? I am not sure I follow who is being wronged here...