Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Rogues obsolete at Dino?

I'm hearing that rogues for the most part are ineffective at Dino raids, if this is true I wouldn't mind an explanation from the Devs as to why they thought it cleaver to add an EG boss to a game that alienates a whole class of players. Not only that the thought of grinding to 220 and above to be told by your clan that you will have to sit out of an endgame boss because you won't be able to help is not fair on those who have spent a fortune to get to EG. The devs have royally messed up here. If this is not the case then I welcome criticism to my post at least then it will give my clan an incentive to find an alternative way to tackle Dino if rogues are just as effective as other classes.

Re: Rogues obsolete at Dino?

hello,
i am not an expert but from my personal experience both rogues and warriors are not as much effective as rangers and casters on Dino.
but that dose not means they are not useful for full raid.
In Nuada we start off by using few rogues and warriors too and once we hit 3 orbs mark we switch to rangers and mages. you can still use rogues but honestly the output will not be as great as rangers and mages at that point.
most raids are class friendly in game, like rogues for mordy, dino is more compatible with rangers and casters.
Nuada:
level 225- warrior | TheQuantum
level 220- Mage | GodKaram
level 220- ranger | TheGraviton

Apex General

"knowledge is power"

hello,
i am not an expert but from my personal experience both rogues and warriors are not as much effective as rangers and casters on Dino.
but that dose not means they are not useful for full raid.
In Nuada we start off by using few rogues and warriors too and once we hit 3 orbs mark we switch to rangers and mages. you can still use rogues but honestly the output will not be as great as rangers and mages at that point.