Page 1 of 1

Black Friday Sale! Double Platinum & 150% EXP Weekend!!

Posted: Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:41 am
by Difinitus
Greetings Heroes!

We are happy to announce that we will be offering Double Platinum and increasing experience gains to 150% for our annual Black Friday Sale!

The details are as follows:

Start: Friday, November 27th, 2020 at 3:00 PM BKK / 8:00 AM GMT / 3:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM PT
End: Monday, November 30th, 2020 at 3:00 PM BKK / 8:00 AM GMT / 3:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM PT

Earn 150% Exp on all combat, cooking, and fishing!
150% experience is only earned from combat, cooking, and fishing. It does not include exp from quests.

Earn Double Platinum on all in-game currency purchases during the event period:
Image

Double Platinum is only earned through the Shop and does not include free Platinum offers from Fyber & IronSource.

- The Celtic Heroes Team