Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Yule Festival Begins Monday, December 23rd, 2019!

#1
Hello Heroes,

Winter has returned to Dal Riata, and with it is new festive cheer to celebrate!

  • S N O W
  • NEW Festive Reindeer Pet with design chosen by the Community!
  • NEW Mystery Chest with legacy Yule fashion sets and novelties.
  • NEW Holiday-limited and permanent cooking recipes to discover.
  • NEW Hat Quest
  • Bug fixes and Performance Improvements.

The servers will be brought down for maintenance at the following times:

Monday, December 23rd, 2019 at 3:00 PM ICT (BKK)
Monday, December 23rd, 2019 at 8:00 AM GMT (Server Time)
Monday, December 23rd, 2019 at 3:00 AM EST
Monday, December 23rd, 2019 at 12:00 AM PST

The estimated downtime is 1 hour. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

- The Celtic Heroes Team
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests