Page 1 of 1

[Completed] Server Restart: Tuesday, June 18th, 2019 at 11:00 AM BKK (4:00 AM GMT)

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 2:13 am
by Difinitus
Hello,

We are restarting the servers for routine maintenance at the following times:

Tuesday, June 18th, 2019 at 11:00 AM BKK
Tuesday, June 18th, 2019 at 4:00 AM GMT
Tuesday, June 18th, 2019 at 12:00 AM EST
Monday, June 17th, 2019 at 9:00 PM PST

The estimated downtime is 15 minutes. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.