Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Herne players, Introduce yourselves.

Ill start it off.

My ign is Dopeehead level 203+ warrior. I started playing in the end of September 2013, yes ik im still sorta new. I am currently chief of my clan Newbirth. Our training clan is now UnitedPigeons. UP is a clan for 100-149 who are training to be with us. We are a pretty new clan made about at the end of January. What has kept us alive beats me. When i first started playing i was just a little nooby castle troll lol. It got old but don't worry, to this day i get trolled by noobs a couple times a day lol. So u can say i am paying the price. I became more productive. I won't mention all the clans i was in as a noob. I was a pretty big clan goddesses back then, excuse the language. I will mention CelticPsychos llol. Level 55. This is where i met one of my best friends KinkyRobert. Yea we were once the same level lol. Don't ask how he is already 190. Ask that sc fiend(idk how to spell it). Anyway we got too cool for CP and joined a clan called NoMercy. We were still pretty noob. Then, we made a clan called Paradox. This was a very memorable, fun time.in my CH career. I was in this clan until about 130 in which the EQUALISTS war started. We were all still much lower level then them so it was ugly at first. Paradox eventually fell apart so i joined BlazingFrost. At this time the war was still going on,and BF didnt want me to be in it so i left. KinkyRobert told me don't worry lets make a clan, just us, lets keep it basic. So we made the clan and EVERYONE wanted in. This clan was growing with fantastic members rapidly. Kinky was original chief but had to go inactive for some time so i took over and kept it alive with the help of Infection. We won the Equalist war. I feel like i lead this clan in the right direction. Oh yes. Can't forget this. We stole some of the good fruit out of Equalists. As in Baldhealer, Plasmodia(one o