Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Server Restart: Wednesday, July 24th, 2019 at 11:00 AM BKK (12:00 AM EDT)

      0 Replies 248 Views

      by Difinitus, Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:14 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      248 Views
    2. PSA: Account Security F.A.Q.

      0 Replies 8228 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Apr 29, 2019 3:38 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      8228 Views
    3. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 6205 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      6205 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Hello new support here!

      43 Replies 4824 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed May 30, 2018 4:10 am

      43 Replies
      4824 Views
    2. Welcome to the Introduce Yourself forum!

      0 Replies 5504 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Jul 04, 2012 12:37 pm

      0 Replies
      5504 Views
    3. Hi there

      1 Replies 188 Views

      by hpsofficial, Fri Jul 05, 2019 8:57 am

      1 Replies
      188 Views
    4. Draken introduces himself

      4 Replies 386 Views

      by Draken_35J, Tue Jun 18, 2019 9:53 am

      4 Replies
      386 Views
    5. New player

      9 Replies 618 Views

      by Radar67, Sat May 25, 2019 4:43 pm

      9 Replies
      618 Views
    6. Introducing

      2 Replies 180 Views

      by Pupp3t33r, Thu Jun 13, 2019 2:08 am

      2 Replies
      180 Views
    7. Introduction

      4 Replies 433 Views

      by JohnHersh6, Mon Jun 03, 2019 4:24 pm

      4 Replies
      433 Views
    8. Hello, glad to be in the community

      15 Replies 1177 Views

      by Stuki, Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:39 pm

      15 Replies
      1177 Views
    9. I forgot my username and password

      1 Replies 175 Views

      by Pards69, Thu May 23, 2019 7:20 am

      1 Replies
      175 Views
    10. Looking (again) at Celtic Heroes

      5 Replies 386 Views

      by TopSecret, Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:28 pm

      5 Replies
      386 Views
    11. New player here

      8 Replies 370 Views

      by ASmatiiK, Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:18 pm

      8 Replies
      370 Views
    12. Aiden Colm

      5 Replies 457 Views

      by Aiden Colm, Sat Apr 06, 2019 1:24 am

      5 Replies
      457 Views
    13. Just started playing

      7 Replies 469 Views

      by Rowun, Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:05 am

      7 Replies
      469 Views
    14. Starting Game Today

      12 Replies 914 Views

      by Froste, Sat Mar 09, 2019 6:08 pm

      12 Replies
      914 Views
    15. Hi, just started today(Belenus)

      5 Replies 325 Views

      by Morbazan, Tue Mar 26, 2019 8:47 pm

      5 Replies
      325 Views
    16. hello

      4 Replies 321 Views

      by OctaviaNorth, Mon Mar 25, 2019 8:26 pm

      4 Replies
      321 Views
    17. I'm new here, and I need help.

      2 Replies 228 Views

      by MohanTheGreat, Sun Mar 24, 2019 12:18 pm

      2 Replies
      228 Views
    18. HELLO, TARANIS

      3 Replies 288 Views

      by leeminghweofficial, Fri Mar 22, 2019 2:32 am

      3 Replies
      288 Views
    19. New to Forums/Epona

      4 Replies 304 Views

      by Nueve, Mon Mar 18, 2019 5:11 am

      4 Replies
      304 Views
    20. First post on forums

      6 Replies 463 Views

      by Ommrout, Mon Feb 11, 2019 1:08 pm

      6 Replies
      463 Views
    21. New Player Here

      15 Replies 1110 Views

      by PrinceLelouch, Thu Jan 24, 2019 9:36 am

      15 Replies
      1110 Views
    22. New to forums!

      11 Replies 810 Views

      by Runa Shadowbane, Sun Feb 17, 2019 6:20 pm

      11 Replies
      810 Views
    23. Hii Everyone

      23 Replies 1068 Views

      by conqueror, Wed Feb 27, 2019 3:56 pm

      23 Replies
      1068 Views
    24. Can’t sigh into my character 123 Rouge please help

      1 Replies 222 Views

      by GreatMelodias, Mon Mar 04, 2019 1:14 am

      1 Replies
      222 Views
    25. New player need help bla bla

      3 Replies 262 Views

      by Majeta, Sun Mar 03, 2019 5:16 pm

      3 Replies
      262 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest