Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Forum

    1. Policies

      5 Topics 5 Posts

      A list of in-game and forum policies for Celtic Heroes.

      5 Topics
      5 Posts
    2. Ask for Help

      3893 Topics 20845 Posts

      A place where you can ask other Celtic Heroes players for help, as well as several FAQs with common support issues.

      3893 Topics
      20845 Posts
  1. Active topics

    1. Guide to Writing an In-Game Support Ticket

      8 Replies 7265 Views

      by Basalt, Thu Jan 23, 2014 4:37 pm

      8 Replies
      7265 Views
    2. The Ask for Help Forum

      0 Replies 6288 Views

      by CommunityBot, Fri Jun 22, 2012 5:16 pm

      0 Replies
      6288 Views
    3. My forum account

      0 Replies 46 Views

      by Currito30423, Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:02 pm

      0 Replies
      46 Views
    4. Support is not responding! Help!

      8 Replies 289 Views

      by Alchemist123, Wed Oct 31, 2018 1:05 am

      8 Replies
      289 Views
    5. Clan Bank Lost

      0 Replies 82 Views

      by Andreshai, Thu Nov 08, 2018 2:32 pm

      0 Replies
      82 Views
    6. Appeals

      0 Replies 57 Views

      by Hison, Thu Nov 08, 2018 4:16 am

      0 Replies
      57 Views
    7. I was approved for beta, but my link doesn't work

      0 Replies 43 Views

      by DannyDemonic, Tue Nov 06, 2018 6:20 pm

      0 Replies
      43 Views
    8. Cannot connect to server

      5 Replies 127 Views

      by Lax, Fri Nov 02, 2018 8:49 am

      5 Replies
      127 Views
    9. Lost username, now I can't log in

      2 Replies 54 Views

      by DannyDemonic, Fri Nov 02, 2018 1:35 pm

      2 Replies
      54 Views
    10. Account Retrieval Help?

      3 Replies 127 Views

      by Hison, Mon Oct 22, 2018 11:37 pm

      3 Replies
      127 Views
    11. Question about appeals

      4 Replies 136 Views

      by nubs, Wed Oct 24, 2018 10:09 pm

      4 Replies
      136 Views
    12. How did I check

      2 Replies 66 Views

      by nubs, Thu Oct 25, 2018 2:07 am

      2 Replies
      66 Views
    13. Border jumping

      6 Replies 250 Views

      by Thefreeze, Tue Oct 23, 2018 3:31 pm

      6 Replies
      250 Views
    14. Forum Account Registration Issue

      6 Replies 189 Views

      by WitchyJezebel, Sat Oct 20, 2018 7:33 am

      6 Replies
      189 Views
    15. Wasted blossoms

      4 Replies 188 Views

      by Iman687, Thu Oct 18, 2018 5:43 pm

      4 Replies
      188 Views
    16. Can’t login

      1 Replies 99 Views

      by Annihilator0, Thu Oct 18, 2018 6:53 am

      1 Replies
      99 Views
    17. Bannable offence

      5 Replies 252 Views

      by MrScar, Tue Oct 16, 2018 2:42 pm

      5 Replies
      252 Views
    18. Mail glitch?

      16 Replies 691 Views

      by Jeffryluvsgrant, Wed Oct 03, 2018 8:40 pm

      16 Replies
      691 Views
    19. Support issue

      1 Replies 88 Views

      by nbaplaya20, Mon Oct 15, 2018 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      88 Views
    20. Everyone looks like they're in lvl 1 clothing

      3 Replies 116 Views

      by DannyDemonic, Mon Oct 08, 2018 9:10 pm

      3 Replies
      116 Views
    21. Facebook login

      6 Replies 226 Views

      by Romeo, Tue Oct 02, 2018 11:57 pm

      6 Replies
      226 Views
    22. Recruitment

      2 Replies 154 Views

      by Shadae, Tue Oct 02, 2018 6:40 am

      2 Replies
      154 Views
    23. Return gold from trade

      13 Replies 574 Views

      by LordOfDeath, Tue Sep 18, 2018 4:25 pm

      13 Replies
      574 Views
    24. Sacred Watch Boots

      2 Replies 126 Views

      by Angmar Reid, Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:31 am

      2 Replies
      126 Views
    25. restored account glitch

      1 Replies 156 Views

      by Thejokinrogue, Mon Sep 10, 2018 4:43 am

      1 Replies
      156 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest