Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 2445 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      2445 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96500 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96500 Views
    3. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15502 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15502 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Guide to Cooking Bosses

      0 Replies 923 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Tue Feb 13, 2018 3:57 am

      0 Replies
      923 Views
    2. Cooking Basics Guide - Leveling Guide, Bosses, Fashion, Vendors, and more!

      0 Replies 1044 Views

      by Bitey, Tue Nov 28, 2017 3:52 pm

      0 Replies
      1044 Views
    3. Fishing Broth

      2 Replies 207 Views

      by Gglewwe, Wed Sep 26, 2018 11:58 am

      2 Replies
      207 Views
    4. Farming Marks of Dagda (Cooking Tokens) Guide

      5 Replies 704 Views

      by Joewin, Tue Mar 06, 2018 5:37 am

      5 Replies
      704 Views
    5. Furyion's Guide to Merching

      3 Replies 898 Views

      by Furyion, Tue May 22, 2018 8:18 pm

      3 Replies
      898 Views
    6. Best Spot to Farm Crumbling Items

      10 Replies 609 Views

      by prodigy03, Mon Aug 13, 2018 4:58 pm

      10 Replies
      609 Views
    7. Lockboxes

      5 Replies 437 Views

      by Rogue4Life, Sat Jul 28, 2018 3:39 pm

      5 Replies
      437 Views
    8. Proficiency broken?

      2 Replies 317 Views

      by Rogue4Life, Wed Jul 25, 2018 10:37 pm

      2 Replies
      317 Views
    9. Fishing questions

      0 Replies 320 Views

      by Tgrizle, Sat Jun 30, 2018 7:03 am

      0 Replies
      320 Views
    10. Cooking mastery - what am I missing

      5 Replies 373 Views

      by Jake, Thu Jun 28, 2018 10:55 am

      5 Replies
      373 Views
    11. Culinarians ladle

      4 Replies 549 Views

      by Spartacus4406, Wed May 30, 2018 7:49 pm

      4 Replies
      549 Views
    12. Fishing Lvl 160-170

      2 Replies 310 Views

      by Jasm1ne, Fri May 25, 2018 2:50 pm

      2 Replies
      310 Views
    13. lvl 30-40 fishing spots

      2 Replies 442 Views

      by quinn2000, Tue May 08, 2018 5:47 pm

      2 Replies
      442 Views
    14. Selling Fish tokens Rosmerta!

      0 Replies 202 Views

      by Seasalty123, Sat May 12, 2018 2:07 am

      0 Replies
      202 Views
    15. Has anyone maxed their cooking proficiency yet?(level 170+)

      10 Replies 1120 Views

      by paggasquid, Mon Mar 19, 2018 11:25 am

      10 Replies
      1120 Views
    16. Fishing in Shalemont...

      8 Replies 558 Views

      by Golden slashes, Wed May 02, 2018 1:31 am

      8 Replies
      558 Views
    17. Merching Lux

      5 Replies 996 Views

      by Sang3000, Sat Mar 17, 2018 1:01 am

      5 Replies
      996 Views
    18. Is Sham ravine the only place to farm gold?

      1 Replies 457 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Thu Apr 26, 2018 1:48 am

      1 Replies
      457 Views
    19. Cooking Mastery

      2 Replies 324 Views

      by Zenaku, Wed Apr 25, 2018 3:57 pm

      2 Replies
      324 Views
    20. Where is Dill?

      1 Replies 243 Views

      by Nat55ata, Sat Apr 21, 2018 2:46 am

      1 Replies
      243 Views
    21. THEONLYDICE's guide to merching :0

      3 Replies 831 Views

      by THEONLYDICE, Tue Feb 20, 2018 5:16 pm

      3 Replies
      831 Views
    22. Merching Guide?

      4 Replies 718 Views

      by Furyion, Thu Mar 08, 2018 8:03 pm

      4 Replies
      718 Views
    23. Fish leveling

      0 Replies 492 Views

      by Tgrizle, Thu Mar 08, 2018 7:46 pm

      0 Replies
      492 Views
    24. Fishing high level.

      2 Replies 593 Views

      by Daknum, Wed Mar 07, 2018 10:51 pm

      2 Replies
      593 Views
    25. Fishing

      2 Replies 1397 Views

      by SwaggyMcFlabby, Sun Mar 04, 2018 12:01 am

      2 Replies
      1397 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest