Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Server Restart: Thursday, Dec. 6th 2018 at 2:00 PM BKK (7:00 AM GMT)

      0 Replies 524 Views

      by Difinitus, Thu Dec 06, 2018 3:50 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      524 Views
    2. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 3088 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      3088 Views
    3. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96899 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96899 Views
    4. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15761 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15761 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Guide to Cooking Bosses

      0 Replies 1126 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Tue Feb 13, 2018 3:57 am

      0 Replies
      1126 Views
    2. Cooking Basics Guide - Leveling Guide, Bosses, Fashion, Vendors, and more!

      0 Replies 1194 Views

      by Bitey, Tue Nov 28, 2017 3:52 pm

      0 Replies
      1194 Views
    3. Best spot for archaic items?

      1 Replies 48 Views

      by Datura, Sat Dec 08, 2018 1:06 pm

      1 Replies
      48 Views
    4. Thoughts on this

      4 Replies 123 Views

      by Exe-belenus, Wed Dec 05, 2018 11:50 pm

      4 Replies
      123 Views
    5. Furyion's Guide to Merching

      6 Replies 1266 Views

      by Furyion, Tue May 22, 2018 8:18 pm

      6 Replies
      1266 Views
    6. Best Spot to Farm Crumbling Items

      12 Replies 1044 Views

      by prodigy03, Mon Aug 13, 2018 4:58 pm

      12 Replies
      1044 Views
    7. Tarnished relics

      0 Replies 26 Views

      by Sniper2k, Mon Dec 03, 2018 6:15 pm

      0 Replies
      26 Views
    8. Anyone found the mob that drops this yet?

      3 Replies 238 Views

      by Lucasdasniper, Fri Nov 23, 2018 6:28 am

      3 Replies
      238 Views
    9. The pesky golden nodens

      2 Replies 99 Views

      by Tgrizle, Wed Nov 21, 2018 6:51 am

      2 Replies
      99 Views
    10. Cooking mastery - what am I missing

      12 Replies 642 Views

      by Jake, Thu Jun 28, 2018 10:55 am

      12 Replies
      642 Views
    11. [Arawn] Fisherman's Market now open!

      0 Replies 67 Views

      by voltagebinary, Wed Nov 21, 2018 1:02 am

      0 Replies
      67 Views
    12. Fishing Broth

      2 Replies 385 Views

      by Gglewwe, Wed Sep 26, 2018 11:58 am

      2 Replies
      385 Views
    13. Farming Marks of Dagda (Cooking Tokens) Guide

      5 Replies 849 Views

      by Joewin, Tue Mar 06, 2018 5:37 am

      5 Replies
      849 Views
    14. Lockboxes

      5 Replies 596 Views

      by Rogue4Life, Sat Jul 28, 2018 3:39 pm

      5 Replies
      596 Views
    15. Proficiency broken?

      2 Replies 425 Views

      by Rogue4Life, Wed Jul 25, 2018 10:37 pm

      2 Replies
      425 Views
    16. Fishing questions

      0 Replies 429 Views

      by Tgrizle, Sat Jun 30, 2018 7:03 am

      0 Replies
      429 Views
    17. Culinarians ladle

      4 Replies 645 Views

      by Spartacus4406, Wed May 30, 2018 7:49 pm

      4 Replies
      645 Views
    18. Fishing Lvl 160-170

      2 Replies 375 Views

      by Jasm1ne, Fri May 25, 2018 2:50 pm

      2 Replies
      375 Views
    19. lvl 30-40 fishing spots

      2 Replies 534 Views

      by quinn2000, Tue May 08, 2018 5:47 pm

      2 Replies
      534 Views
    20. Selling Fish tokens Rosmerta!

      0 Replies 281 Views

      by Seasalty123, Sat May 12, 2018 2:07 am

      0 Replies
      281 Views
    21. Has anyone maxed their cooking proficiency yet?(level 170+)

      10 Replies 1285 Views

      by paggasquid, Mon Mar 19, 2018 11:25 am

      10 Replies
      1285 Views
    22. Fishing in Shalemont...

      8 Replies 689 Views

      by Golden slashes, Wed May 02, 2018 1:31 am

      8 Replies
      689 Views
    23. Merching Lux

      5 Replies 1134 Views

      by Sang3000, Sat Mar 17, 2018 1:01 am

      5 Replies
      1134 Views
    24. Is Sham ravine the only place to farm gold?

      1 Replies 572 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Thu Apr 26, 2018 1:48 am

      1 Replies
      572 Views
    25. Cooking Mastery

      2 Replies 408 Views

      by Zenaku, Wed Apr 25, 2018 3:57 pm

      2 Replies
      408 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest