Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Developer Diary: Unity 2018

      1 Replies 2777 Views

      by Tadaaah, Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:32 am

      1 Replies
      2777 Views
    2. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 1890 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      1890 Views
    3. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96091 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96091 Views
    4. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 53372 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      53372 Views
    5. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15265 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15265 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Maintenance tomorrow!

      0 Replies 237 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 16, 2018 9:16 am

      0 Replies
      237 Views
    2. Server reset! [New reset time]

      0 Replies 374 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:34 am

      0 Replies
      374 Views
    3. Server reset

      0 Replies 710 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 10:35 am

      0 Replies
      710 Views
    4. Server maintenance is here!

      0 Replies 414 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 8:39 am

      0 Replies
      414 Views
    5. Dragon Alert!!

      2 Replies 698 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Aug 01, 2018 11:19 pm

      2 Replies
      698 Views
    6. Removing 220+ Penalty [Server Restart]

      1 Replies 856 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:05 am

      1 Replies
      856 Views
    7. Hey You Guys! (New Trailer)

      0 Replies 461 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:42 am

      0 Replies
      461 Views
    8. Twelve chests for the price of ten promotion all weekend long!

      5 Replies 543 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Jun 29, 2018 3:09 am

      5 Replies
      543 Views
    9. Chest Promotion Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      0 Replies 471 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:28 pm

      0 Replies
      471 Views
    10. End of 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 297 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Sun Jun 24, 2018 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      297 Views
    11. FREE Sigils and 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      2 Replies 515 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:51 pm

      2 Replies
      515 Views
    12. Free Sigil of Health and Sigil of Energy

      1 Replies 447 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:36 am

      1 Replies
      447 Views
    13. End of Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage

      2 Replies 364 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:33 am

      2 Replies
      364 Views
    14. Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage: Server restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 743 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:04 pm

      1 Replies
      743 Views
    15. End Event: X2 Gold/Boss Spawn Event: Server Restart 1 am PST

      3 Replies 457 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:22 am

      3 Replies
      457 Views
    16. Double Gold from Mobs & Raid Boss Event: Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      3 Replies 547 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:16 am

      3 Replies
      547 Views
    17. Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      4 Replies 492 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 04, 2018 6:17 am

      4 Replies
      492 Views
    18. Celtic Heroes is Turning 7! Double Bounty Weekend!

      0 Replies 996 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu May 31, 2018 11:23 am

      0 Replies
      996 Views
    19. Ostara Culinary Competition!

      0 Replies 1237 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 17, 2018 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      1237 Views
    20. Server Downtime - 1 Hour (2:50 PM BST) - Bug Fix Client

      0 Replies 672 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 16, 2018 12:53 pm

      0 Replies
      672 Views
    21. Server Restart - 20 Minutes (3 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 451 Views

      by Muldar, Fri May 11, 2018 1:41 pm

      0 Replies
      451 Views
    22. Server Restart - 15 Minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 950 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 10, 2018 3:38 pm

      0 Replies
      950 Views
    23. Server Restart - 30 Minutes (2 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 447 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 09, 2018 12:38 pm

      0 Replies
      447 Views
    24. Corrupted Gardens Patch Notes

      0 Replies 1349 Views

      by Muldar, Tue May 08, 2018 2:17 pm

      0 Replies
      1349 Views
    25. Corrupted Gardens Release! iOS / Android

      0 Replies 645 Views

      by Muldar, Tue May 08, 2018 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      645 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest