Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Developer Diary: Unity 2018

      1 Replies 3492 Views

      by Tadaaah, Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:32 am

      1 Replies
      3492 Views
    2. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 2445 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      2445 Views
    3. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96500 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96500 Views
    4. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 54698 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      54698 Views
    5. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15502 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15502 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Server maintenance: Wednesday, Oct. 17th, 2018 at 9:00 PM PDT (11: AM BKK Oct. 18th)

      1 Replies 533 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Oct 17, 2018 10:40 am

      1 Replies
      533 Views
    2. Server Maintenance: Tuesday, Oct. 16th, 2018 at 2:00 AM PDT (4:00 PM BKK)

      0 Replies 250 Views

      by Difinitus, Tue Oct 16, 2018 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      250 Views
    3. [Concluded] Bonus Bounties Weekend!

      1 Replies 1152 Views

      by Difinitus, Thu Sep 27, 2018 2:42 pm

      1 Replies
      1152 Views
    4. Server Restart - 30 minutes - bug fixes

      0 Replies 368 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Sep 27, 2018 4:09 am

      0 Replies
      368 Views
    5. Server Maintenance: Monday, Sept. 24th, 2018 at 9:00 PM PDT (Sept. 25th BKK)

      1 Replies 439 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Sep 24, 2018 8:36 am

      1 Replies
      439 Views
    6. Server Maintenance: Sunday, Sept 16th, 2018 at 9:00 PM PDT (Sept 17th BKK)

      2 Replies 783 Views

      by Difinitus, Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:55 am

      2 Replies
      783 Views
    7. Scheduled Maintenance: Bug Fixes

      1 Replies 684 Views

      by Tadaaah, Wed Aug 29, 2018 3:48 am

      1 Replies
      684 Views
    8. Server maintenance!

      0 Replies 281 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:18 am

      0 Replies
      281 Views
    9. Maintenance tomorrow!

      0 Replies 348 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 16, 2018 9:16 am

      0 Replies
      348 Views
    10. Server reset! [New reset time]

      0 Replies 516 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:34 am

      0 Replies
      516 Views
    11. Server reset

      0 Replies 793 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 10:35 am

      0 Replies
      793 Views
    12. Server maintenance is here!

      0 Replies 492 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 8:39 am

      0 Replies
      492 Views
    13. Dragon Alert!!

      2 Replies 1004 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Aug 01, 2018 11:19 pm

      2 Replies
      1004 Views
    14. Removing 220+ Penalty [Server Restart]

      1 Replies 1043 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:05 am

      1 Replies
      1043 Views
    15. Hey You Guys! (New Trailer)

      0 Replies 613 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:42 am

      0 Replies
      613 Views
    16. Twelve chests for the price of ten promotion all weekend long!

      5 Replies 632 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Jun 29, 2018 3:09 am

      5 Replies
      632 Views
    17. Chest Promotion Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      0 Replies 549 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:28 pm

      0 Replies
      549 Views
    18. End of 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 391 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Sun Jun 24, 2018 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      391 Views
    19. FREE Sigils and 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      2 Replies 594 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:51 pm

      2 Replies
      594 Views
    20. Free Sigil of Health and Sigil of Energy

      1 Replies 512 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:36 am

      1 Replies
      512 Views
    21. End of Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage

      2 Replies 442 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:33 am

      2 Replies
      442 Views
    22. Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage: Server restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 801 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:04 pm

      1 Replies
      801 Views
    23. End Event: X2 Gold/Boss Spawn Event: Server Restart 1 am PST

      3 Replies 533 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:22 am

      3 Replies
      533 Views
    24. Double Gold from Mobs & Raid Boss Event: Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      3 Replies 632 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:16 am

      3 Replies
      632 Views
    25. Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      4 Replies 570 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 04, 2018 6:17 am

      4 Replies
      570 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests