Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Developer Diary: Unity 2018

      1 Replies 3111 Views

      by Tadaaah, Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:32 am

      1 Replies
      3111 Views
    2. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 2180 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      2180 Views
    3. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96293 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96293 Views
    4. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 54164 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      54164 Views
    5. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15378 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15378 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Server Maintenance: Monday, Sept. 24th, 2018 at 9:00 PM PDT (Sept. 25th BKK)

      1 Replies 294 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Sep 24, 2018 8:36 am

      1 Replies
      294 Views
    2. Server Maintenance: Sunday, Sept 16th, 2018 at 9:00 PM PDT (Sept 17th BKK)

      2 Replies 697 Views

      by Difinitus, Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:55 am

      2 Replies
      697 Views
    3. Scheduled Maintenance: Bug Fixes

      1 Replies 643 Views

      by Tadaaah, Wed Aug 29, 2018 3:48 am

      1 Replies
      643 Views
    4. Server maintenance!

      0 Replies 246 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:18 am

      0 Replies
      246 Views
    5. Maintenance tomorrow!

      0 Replies 317 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Thu Aug 16, 2018 9:16 am

      0 Replies
      317 Views
    6. Server reset! [New reset time]

      0 Replies 474 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:34 am

      0 Replies
      474 Views
    7. Server reset

      0 Replies 766 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 10:35 am

      0 Replies
      766 Views
    8. Server maintenance is here!

      0 Replies 470 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed Aug 08, 2018 8:39 am

      0 Replies
      470 Views
    9. Dragon Alert!!

      2 Replies 902 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Aug 01, 2018 11:19 pm

      2 Replies
      902 Views
    10. Removing 220+ Penalty [Server Restart]

      1 Replies 964 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:05 am

      1 Replies
      964 Views
    11. Hey You Guys! (New Trailer)

      0 Replies 555 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:42 am

      0 Replies
      555 Views
    12. Twelve chests for the price of ten promotion all weekend long!

      5 Replies 587 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Fri Jun 29, 2018 3:09 am

      5 Replies
      587 Views
    13. Chest Promotion Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      0 Replies 510 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:28 pm

      0 Replies
      510 Views
    14. End of 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 365 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Sun Jun 24, 2018 4:09 pm

      1 Replies
      365 Views
    15. FREE Sigils and 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      2 Replies 557 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:51 pm

      2 Replies
      557 Views
    16. Free Sigil of Health and Sigil of Energy

      1 Replies 477 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:36 am

      1 Replies
      477 Views
    17. End of Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage

      2 Replies 400 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:33 am

      2 Replies
      400 Views
    18. Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage: Server restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 773 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:04 pm

      1 Replies
      773 Views
    19. End Event: X2 Gold/Boss Spawn Event: Server Restart 1 am PST

      3 Replies 484 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:22 am

      3 Replies
      484 Views
    20. Double Gold from Mobs & Raid Boss Event: Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      3 Replies 579 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:16 am

      3 Replies
      579 Views
    21. Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      4 Replies 534 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 04, 2018 6:17 am

      4 Replies
      534 Views
    22. Celtic Heroes is Turning 7! Double Bounty Weekend!

      0 Replies 1030 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu May 31, 2018 11:23 am

      0 Replies
      1030 Views
    23. Ostara Culinary Competition!

      0 Replies 1268 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 17, 2018 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      1268 Views
    24. Server Downtime - 1 Hour (2:50 PM BST) - Bug Fix Client

      0 Replies 726 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 16, 2018 12:53 pm

      0 Replies
      726 Views
    25. Server Restart - 20 Minutes (3 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 489 Views

      by Muldar, Fri May 11, 2018 1:41 pm

      0 Replies
      489 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests