Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 1338 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      1338 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 95695 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      95695 Views
    3. Forum Rules and Guidelines

      0 Replies 52422 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:42 pm

      0 Replies
      52422 Views
    4. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 14985 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      14985 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Free Sigil of Health and Sigil of Energy

      0 Replies 248 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:36 am

      0 Replies
      248 Views
    2. End of Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage

      2 Replies 220 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:33 am

      2 Replies
      220 Views
    3. FREE Sigils and 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      0 Replies 203 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:51 pm

      0 Replies
      203 Views
    4. Double Platinum and Legacy Carnage: Server restart at 1am PST

      1 Replies 653 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:04 pm

      1 Replies
      653 Views
    5. End Event: X2 Gold/Boss Spawn Event: Server Restart 1 am PST

      3 Replies 380 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:22 am

      3 Replies
      380 Views
    6. Double Gold from Mobs & Raid Boss Event: Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      3 Replies 473 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:16 am

      3 Replies
      473 Views
    7. Server Restart at 1:00 PST

      4 Replies 419 Views

      by Tadaaah, Mon Jun 04, 2018 6:17 am

      4 Replies
      419 Views
    8. Celtic Heroes is Turning 7! Double Bounty Weekend!

      0 Replies 907 Views

      by Tadaaah, Thu May 31, 2018 11:23 am

      0 Replies
      907 Views
    9. Ostara Culinary Competition!

      0 Replies 1156 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 17, 2018 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      1156 Views
    10. Server Downtime - 1 Hour (2:50 PM BST) - Bug Fix Client

      0 Replies 615 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 16, 2018 12:53 pm

      0 Replies
      615 Views
    11. Server Restart - 20 Minutes (3 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 402 Views

      by Muldar, Fri May 11, 2018 1:41 pm

      0 Replies
      402 Views
    12. Server Restart - 15 Minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 874 Views

      by Muldar, Thu May 10, 2018 3:38 pm

      0 Replies
      874 Views
    13. Server Restart - 30 Minutes (2 PM) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 382 Views

      by Muldar, Wed May 09, 2018 12:38 pm

      0 Replies
      382 Views
    14. Corrupted Gardens Patch Notes

      0 Replies 1256 Views

      by Muldar, Tue May 08, 2018 2:17 pm

      0 Replies
      1256 Views
    15. Corrupted Gardens Release! iOS / Android

      0 Replies 569 Views

      by Muldar, Tue May 08, 2018 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      569 Views
    16. 12 for 10 Snowstorm Chest Offer!

      0 Replies 380 Views

      by Muldar, Fri May 04, 2018 10:41 am

      0 Replies
      380 Views
    17. Open Beta Update!

      0 Replies 1570 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Apr 03, 2018 4:00 pm

      0 Replies
      1570 Views
    18. Celtic Heroes : Battle Royale

      0 Replies 963 Views

      by Muldar, Sun Apr 01, 2018 9:19 am

      0 Replies
      963 Views
    19. Disciplinary Procedure Changes

      0 Replies 614 Views

      by Tadaaah, Fri Mar 30, 2018 10:47 am

      0 Replies
      614 Views
    20. Server Restart - 12 Noon - Elixir Giveaway!

      0 Replies 545 Views

      by Muldar, Fri Mar 16, 2018 11:18 am

      0 Replies
      545 Views
    21. Server Login Issues

      0 Replies 1138 Views

      by Muldar, Sun Mar 11, 2018 5:34 pm

      0 Replies
      1138 Views
    22. Server Restart - 30 Minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 716 Views

      by Muldar, Thu Mar 08, 2018 11:39 am

      0 Replies
      716 Views
    23. Server Downtime - 30 Minutes (3PM GMT) - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 667 Views

      by Muldar, Tue Jan 30, 2018 2:32 pm

      0 Replies
      667 Views
    24. Server Downtime - 15 Minutes - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 855 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Jan 29, 2018 11:52 am

      0 Replies
      855 Views
    25. Server Restart - 1 Hour - Bug Fixes

      0 Replies 524 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Jan 24, 2018 3:11 pm

      0 Replies
      524 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests