Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. PSA: Account Security F.A.Q.

      0 Replies 626 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Apr 29, 2019 3:38 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      626 Views
    2. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 4659 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      4659 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Anyone? Im new to this game, currently playing on Rhiannon

      3 Replies 322 Views

      by KrinaZ, Mon Mar 11, 2019 11:42 am

      3 Replies
      322 Views
    2. Xfering Morrigan to rhiannon.

      0 Replies 273 Views

      by Think, Thu Jan 17, 2019 2:56 pm

      0 Replies
      273 Views
    3. Morrigan to Rhiannon XFer

      1 Replies 334 Views

      by LylusStronglove, Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:35 pm

      1 Replies
      334 Views
    4. Crom to Rhiannon xfer

      0 Replies 303 Views

      by Appolo, Fri Nov 16, 2018 5:02 am

      0 Replies
      303 Views
    5. Desperately need xfer from Crom to Rhiannon

      1 Replies 1118 Views

      by Shadow Lord, Mon Jan 09, 2017 2:15 pm

      1 Replies
      1118 Views
    6. Xfer

      0 Replies 666 Views

      by Think, Sun Jul 29, 2018 1:48 pm

      0 Replies
      666 Views
    7. Lack of Forum Activity on Rhiannon

      6 Replies 861 Views

      by LeGenDzZ, Thu May 31, 2018 2:09 am

      6 Replies
      861 Views
    8. Selling fash + some plat items

      1 Replies 804 Views

      by Awe :), Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:05 pm

      1 Replies
      804 Views
    9. Old player and im starting over!

      2 Replies 963 Views

      by Gosran, Fri Nov 17, 2017 12:19 am

      2 Replies
      963 Views
    10. Necesito ayuda

      2 Replies 861 Views

      by Ernestino, Fri Oct 06, 2017 9:29 am

      2 Replies
      861 Views
    11. Arawn to Rhian World Xfer

      1 Replies 906 Views

      by IneedAWorldXfer, Thu Aug 24, 2017 2:42 pm

      1 Replies
      906 Views
    12. Selling chests 40k each

      1 Replies 870 Views

      by chronus22, Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:59 pm

      1 Replies
      870 Views
    13. Rhiannon to Arawn xfer

      0 Replies 776 Views

      by JakesAura, Mon Aug 07, 2017 10:26 pm

      0 Replies
      776 Views
    14. Green frostguard set price

      0 Replies 624 Views

      by RageMoose, Sun Aug 06, 2017 7:46 pm

      0 Replies
      624 Views
    15. Buying 80% mount

      0 Replies 772 Views

      by IceyMage, Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:27 am

      0 Replies
      772 Views
    16. LuvHeals (ATTENTION)

      4 Replies 1797 Views

      by Romeo, Mon May 22, 2017 11:24 am

      4 Replies
      1797 Views
    17. Transferring 50m Worth From Any Android Server To Rhiannon.

      6 Replies 1385 Views

      by MeliodasAma, Sun May 14, 2017 12:16 pm

      6 Replies
      1385 Views
    18. selling Guild Master's Set

      0 Replies 938 Views

      by Way_farer, Tue Apr 25, 2017 4:33 am

      0 Replies
      938 Views
    19. Transferring gold from Belenus to Rhiannon

      0 Replies 905 Views

      by BlackMamba, Sat Apr 22, 2017 4:23 pm

      0 Replies
      905 Views
    20. Leave! I didn't know how to delete-official double

      2 Replies 1403 Views

      by DoubleIsTank, Sat Apr 22, 2017 3:54 am

      2 Replies
      1403 Views
    21. Sad

      7 Replies 1760 Views

      by 1BadApple1, Sun Mar 26, 2017 2:31 am

      7 Replies
      1760 Views
    22. Scammer on Rhiannon

      6 Replies 2286 Views

      by winterbells, Sun Mar 19, 2017 4:52 pm

      6 Replies
      2286 Views
    23. Looking for the stuff

      0 Replies 845 Views

      by Searla, Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:34 pm

      0 Replies
      845 Views
    24. Platform Transfer - Android to Rhiannon

      1 Replies 868 Views

      by Strato, Wed Feb 15, 2017 6:24 am

      1 Replies
      868 Views
    25. Looking for players who might want this...

      2 Replies 1483 Views

      by Perl, Fri Jan 27, 2017 4:46 pm

      2 Replies
      1483 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest